Login
Logout
Show scores
Oct-2019
Oct-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • Aug-2019
  • Sep-2019
  • Oct-2019
Sat, 23 February 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 23 February 2019, 3:45am
Brumbies Chiefs
Fri, 19 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 19 April 2019, 3:35am
Chiefs Lions
Sat, 27 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 27 April 2019, 3:35am
Hurricanes Chiefs
Sat, 10 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 10 August 2019, 12:35am
Counties Manukau Taranaki
Fri, 16 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 16 August 2019, 1:45am
North Harbour Counties Manukau
Sat, 24 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 24 August 2019, 3:35am
Counties Manukau Waikato
Thu, 29 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 29 August 2019, 3:35am
Wellington Counties Manukau
Fri, 6 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 06 September 2019, 3:45am
Counties Manukau Tasman
Sun, 8 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 08 September 2019, 12:35am
Otago Taranaki
Sat, 21 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 21 September 2019, 1:05am
Southland Counties
Sat, 28 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 28 September 2019, 3:35am
Canterbury Counties
Thu, 3 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 03 October 2019, 2:35am
Counties Hawke's Bay

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Chiefs
  • Counties Manukau
Matches Played by Jonathan Taumateine Chiefs Super Rugby | RugbyPass