Scores
Sorry there are no live games.
See what's coming up.
Login
Logout
Show scores
Oct-2019
Oct-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Jun-2019
  • Aug-2019
  • Sep-2019
  • Oct-2019
2019
Fri, 8 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 08 March 2019, 11:15pm
Crusaders Chiefs
Sat, 23 March 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 23 March 2019, 9:05am
Bulls Chiefs
Fri, 19 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 19 April 2019, 3:35am
Chiefs Lions
Fri, 24 May 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 24 May 2019, 3:35am
Chiefs Reds
Sat, 1 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 01 June 2019, 3:35am
Chiefs Crusaders
Fri, 14 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 14 June 2019, 5:45am
Rebels Chiefs
Fri, 21 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 21 June 2019, 6:05pm
Jaguares Chiefs
Thu, 8 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 08 August 2019, 3:35am
Southland Northland
Thu, 15 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 15 August 2019, 3:35am
Northland Auckland
Sat, 17 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 17 August 2019, 12:35am
Otago Southland
Sat, 24 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 24 August 2019, 10:05pm
Taranaki Northland
Sat, 31 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 31 August 2019, 1:05am
Northland Hawkes Bay
Thu, 5 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 05 September 2019, 3:35am
Manawatu Northland
Fri, 13 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 13 September 2019, 3:35am
Northland Canterbury
Sun, 22 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 22 September 2019, 12:35am
Northland Bay of Plenty
Sat, 28 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 28 September 2019, 1:05am
Wellington Northland
Sat, 5 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 05 October 2019, 9:05pm
Tasman Northland

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Chiefs
  • Northland
Matches Played by Jack Debreczeni Chiefs Super Rugby | RugbyPass