Join our mailing list now! Join our mailing list now!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Round 1
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Round 3
  • Round 4
  • Round 5
  • Round 6
  • Round 7
  • Round 8
  • Round 9
  • Round 10
  • Round 11
  • Round 12
  • Round 13
  • Round 14
  • Round 15
  • Round 16
  • Round 17
  • Round 18
  • Round 19
  • Round 20
Fri, 26 February 2016
Super Rugby
Fri 26 February 2016, 1:27am
Blues 33 31 Highlanders
Super Rugby
Fri 26 February 2016, 3:38am
Brumbies 52 10 Hurricanes
Super Rugby
Fri 26 February 2016, 11:58am
Cheetahs 33 34 Jaguares
Super Rugby
Fri 26 February 2016, 11:10pm
Sunwolves 13 26 Lions
Sat, 27 February 2016
Super Rugby
Sat 27 February 2016, 1:29am
Crusaders 21 27 Chiefs
Super Rugby
Sat 27 February 2016, 3:38am
Waratahs 30 10 Reds
Super Rugby
Sat 27 February 2016, 5:50am
Force 19 25 Rebels
Super Rugby
Sat 27 February 2016, 8:00am
Kings 8 43 Sharks
Super Rugby
Sat 27 February 2016, 10:10am
Stormers 33 9 Bulls
Fri, 4 March 2016
Super Rugby
Fri 04 March 2016, 1:45am
Crusaders 28 13 Blues
Super Rugby
Fri 04 March 2016, 3:45am
Brumbies Waratahs
Super Rugby
Fri 04 March 2016, 11:10pm
Chiefs 32 36 Lions
Sat, 5 March 2016
Super Rugby
Sat 05 March 2016, 1:30am
Highlanders 17 16 Hurricanes
Super Rugby
Sat 05 March 2016, 3:30am
Reds 6 22 Force
Super Rugby
Sat 05 March 2016, 7:44am
Bulls 45 25 Rebels
Super Rugby
Sat 05 March 2016, 10:05am
Cheetahs 10 20 Stormers
Super Rugby
Sat 05 March 2016, 12:15pm
Sharks 19 15 Jaguares
Fri, 11 March 2016
Super Rugby
Fri 11 March 2016, 1:30am
Blues 19 23 Hurricanes
Super Rugby
Fri 11 March 2016, 6:00am
Force 14 31 Brumbies
Sat, 12 March 2016
Super Rugby
Sat 12 March 2016, 1:29am
Highlanders 34 15 Lions
Super Rugby
Sat 12 March 2016, 3:36am
Rebels 25 23 Reds
Super Rugby
Sat 12 March 2016, 5:50am
Sunwolves 31 32 Cheetahs
Super Rugby
Sat 12 March 2016, 8:00am
Kings 24 58 Chiefs
Super Rugby
Sat 12 March 2016, 10:10am
Stormers 13 18 Sharks
Fri, 18 March 2016
Super Rugby
Fri 18 March 2016, 2:30am
Hurricanes 41 6 Force
Super Rugby
Fri 18 March 2016, 4:48am
Waratahs 26 30 Highlanders
Super Rugby
Fri 18 March 2016, 12:55pm
Bulls 16 16 Sharks
Sat, 19 March 2016
Super Rugby
Sat 19 March 2016, 12:15am
Sunwolves Rebels
Super Rugby
Sat 19 March 2016, 2:30am
Crusaders 57 24 Kings
Super Rugby
Sat 19 March 2016, 4:56am
Reds 25 25 Blues
Super Rugby
Sat 19 March 2016, 11:00am
Lions 39 22 Cheetahs
Super Rugby
Sat 19 March 2016, 1:10pm
Stormers 31 11 Brumbies
Super Rugby
Sat 19 March 2016, 5:35pm
Jaguares 26 30 Chiefs
Fri, 25 March 2016
Super Rugby
Fri 25 March 2016, 2:29am
Hurricanes 42 20 Kings
Sat, 26 March 2016
Super Rugby
Sat 26 March 2016, 2:30am
Chiefs 53 10 Force
Super Rugby
Sat 26 March 2016, 4:40am
Rebels 3 27 Highlanders
Super Rugby
Sat 26 March 2016, 6:50am
Sunwolves 27 30 Bulls
Super Rugby
Sat 26 March 2016, 9:00am
Cheetahs 18 25 Brumbies
Super Rugby
Sat 26 March 2016, 11:10am
Sharks 14 19 Crusaders
Super Rugby
Sat 26 March 2016, 5:40pm
Jaguares 8 13 Stormers
Sun, 27 March 2016
Super Rugby
Sun 27 March 2016, 1:27am
Reds 13 15 Waratahs
Fri, 1 April 2016
Super Rugby
Fri 01 April 2016, 2:30am
Highlanders 32 20 Force
Super Rugby
Fri 01 April 2016, 12:55pm
Lions 37 43 Crusaders
Sat, 2 April 2016
Super Rugby
Sat 02 April 2016, 2:30am
Blues 24 16 Jaguares
Super Rugby
Sat 02 April 2016, 4:38am
Brumbies 23 48 Chiefs
Super Rugby
Sat 02 April 2016, 11:00am
Kings 33 28 Sunwolves
Super Rugby
Sat 02 April 2016, 1:10pm
Bulls 23 18 Cheetahs
Sun, 3 April 2016
Super Rugby
Sun 03 April 2016, 2:00am
Waratahs 17 21 Rebels
Fri, 8 April 2016
Super Rugby
Fri 08 April 2016, 3:29am
Chiefs 29 23 Blues
Super Rugby
Fri 08 April 2016, 6:51am
Force 19 20 Crusaders
Super Rugby
Fri 08 April 2016, 12:55pm
Stormers 46 19 Sunwolves
Sat, 9 April 2016
Super Rugby
Sat 09 April 2016, 3:35am
Hurricanes Jaguares
Super Rugby
Sat 09 April 2016, 5:38am
Reds 28 27 Highlanders
Super Rugby
Sat 09 April 2016, 11:00am
Sharks 9 24 Lions
Super Rugby
Sat 09 April 2016, 1:10pm
Kings 6 38 Bulls
Fri, 15 April 2016
Super Rugby
Fri 15 April 2016, 3:30am
Crusaders 32 15 Jaguares
Super Rugby
Fri 15 April 2016, 5:40am
Rebels 13 38 Hurricanes
Super Rugby
Fri 15 April 2016, 12:55pm
Cheetahs 92 17 Sunwolves
Sat, 16 April 2016
Super Rugby
Sat 16 April 2016, 3:30am
Blues 23 18 Sharks
Super Rugby
Sat 16 April 2016, 5:40am
Waratahs 20 26 Brumbies
Super Rugby
Sat 16 April 2016, 11:00am
Bulls 41 22 Reds
Super Rugby
Sat 16 April 2016, 1:10pm
Lions 29 22 Stormers
Fri, 22 April 2016
Super Rugby
Fri 22 April 2016, 3:35am
Highlanders 14 15 Sharks
Super Rugby
Fri 22 April 2016, 5:40am
Rebels 34 14 Cheetahs
Sat, 23 April 2016
Super Rugby
Sat 23 April 2016, 1:10am
Sunwolves 36 28 Jaguares
Super Rugby
Sat 23 April 2016, 3:25am
Hurricanes 27 28 Chiefs
Super Rugby
Sat 23 April 2016, 5:38am
Force 13 49 Waratahs
Super Rugby
Sat 23 April 2016, 9:01am
Stormers 40 22 Reds
Super Rugby
Sat 23 April 2016, 11:05am
Kings 10 45 Lions
Sun, 24 April 2016
Super Rugby
Sun 24 April 2016, 1:58am
Brumbies 14 40 Crusaders
Fri, 29 April 2016
Super Rugby
Fri 29 April 2016, 3:29am
Chiefs 24 22 Sharks
Super Rugby
Fri 29 April 2016, 6:55am
Force 20 42 Bulls
Sat, 30 April 2016
Super Rugby
Sat 30 April 2016, 1:09am
Blues 36 30 Rebels
Super Rugby
Sat 30 April 2016, 3:29am
Highlanders 23 10 Brumbies
Super Rugby
Sat 30 April 2016, 5:38am
Reds 30 17 Cheetahs
Super Rugby
Sat 30 April 2016, 11:00am
Lions 17 50 Hurricanes
Super Rugby
Sat 30 April 2016, 1:10pm
Stormers 30 32 Waratahs
Super Rugby
Sat 30 April 2016, 5:35pm
Jaguares 73 27 Kings
Fri, 6 May 2016
Super Rugby
Fri 06 May 2016, 3:29am
Crusaders 38 5 Reds
Super Rugby
Fri 06 May 2016, 5:39am
Brumbies 23 6 Bulls
Sat, 7 May 2016
Super Rugby
Sat 07 May 2016, 1:10am
Sunwolves 22 40 Force
Super Rugby
Sat 07 May 2016, 3:30am
Chiefs 13 26 Highlanders
Super Rugby
Sat 07 May 2016, 5:38am
Waratahs 21 6 Cheetahs
Super Rugby
Sat 07 May 2016, 8:55am
Sharks 32 15 Hurricanes
Super Rugby
Sat 07 May 2016, 11:06am
Kings 18 34 Blues
Fri, 13 May 2016
Super Rugby
Fri 13 May 2016, 3:30am
Highlanders 34 26 Crusaders
Super Rugby
Fri 13 May 2016, 5:40am
Rebels 22 30 Brumbies
Sat, 14 May 2016
Super Rugby
Sat 14 May 2016, 3:29am
Hurricanes 29 14 Reds
Super Rugby
Sat 14 May 2016, 5:38am
Waratahs 31 8 Bulls
Super Rugby
Sat 14 May 2016, 7:50am
Sunwolves 17 17 Stormers
Super Rugby
Sat 14 May 2016, 11:00am
Cheetahs 34 20 Kings
Super Rugby
Sat 14 May 2016, 1:10pm
Lions 43 5 Blues
Super Rugby
Sat 14 May 2016, 4:34pm
Jaguares 22 25 Sharks
Fri, 20 May 2016
Super Rugby
Fri 20 May 2016, 3:29am
Crusaders 29 10 Waratahs
Sat, 21 May 2016
Super Rugby
Sat 21 May 2016, 1:00am
Reds 35 25 Sunwolves
Super Rugby
Sat 21 May 2016, 3:29am
Chiefs 36 15 Rebels
Super Rugby
Sat 21 May 2016, 5:38am
Force 13 17 Blues
Super Rugby
Sat 21 May 2016, 8:55am
Lions 49 24 Jaguares
Super Rugby
Sat 21 May 2016, 11:05am
Sharks 53 Kings
Super Rugby
Sat 21 May 2016, 1:15pm
Bulls 17 13 Stormers
Fri, 27 May 2016
Super Rugby
Fri 27 May 2016, 3:29am
Hurricanes 27 20 Highlanders
Super Rugby
Fri 27 May 2016, 5:40am
Waratahs 45 25 Chiefs
Super Rugby
Fri 27 May 2016, 12:46pm
Kings 29 22 Jaguares
Sat, 28 May 2016
Super Rugby
Sat 28 May 2016, 3:29am
Blues 21 26 Crusaders
Super Rugby
Sat 28 May 2016, 5:39am
Brumbies 64 5 Sunwolves
Super Rugby
Sat 28 May 2016, 8:55am
Stormers 31 24 Cheetahs
Super Rugby
Sat 28 May 2016, 11:05am
Bulls 20 56 Lions
Sun, 29 May 2016
Super Rugby
Sun 29 May 2016, 2:00am
Rebels 27 22 Force
Fri, 1 July 2016
Super Rugby
Fri 01 July 2016, 3:29am
Chiefs 23 13 Crusaders
Super Rugby
Fri 01 July 2016, 5:30am
Brumbies 43 24 Reds
Sat, 2 July 2016
Super Rugby
Sat 02 July 2016, 1:00am
Sunwolves 12 57 Waratahs
Super Rugby
Sat 02 July 2016, 3:29am
Hurricanes 37 27 Blues
Super Rugby
Sat 02 July 2016, 5:39am
Rebels 31 57 Stormers
Super Rugby
Sat 02 July 2016, 8:55am
Cheetahs 30 29 Force
Super Rugby
Sat 02 July 2016, 11:05am
Lions 37 10 Sharks
Super Rugby
Sat 02 July 2016, 1:15pm
Kings 18 48 Highlanders
Super Rugby
Sat 02 July 2016, 5:35pm
Jaguares 29 11 Bulls
Fri, 8 July 2016
Super Rugby
Fri 08 July 2016, 3:29am
Blues 40 15 Brumbies
Super Rugby
Fri 08 July 2016, 5:40am
Reds 5 50 Chiefs
Super Rugby
Fri 08 July 2016, 12:55pm
Lions 57 21 Kings
Sat, 9 July 2016
Super Rugby
Sat 09 July 2016, 3:29am
Crusaders 85 26 Rebels
Super Rugby
Sat 09 July 2016, 5:39am
Waratahs 17 28 Hurricanes
Super Rugby
Sat 09 July 2016, 7:49am
Force 3 22 Stormers
Super Rugby
Sat 09 July 2016, 11:00am
Bulls 50 3 Sunwolves
Super Rugby
Sat 09 July 2016, 1:10pm
Sharks 26 10 Cheetahs
Super Rugby
Sat 09 July 2016, 5:35pm
Jaguares 8 34 Highlanders
Fri, 15 July 2016
Super Rugby
Fri 15 July 2016, 3:29am
Blues 34 28 Waratahs
Super Rugby
Fri 15 July 2016, 5:39am
Reds 28 31 Rebels
Super Rugby
Fri 15 July 2016, 12:55pm
Sharks 40 29 Sunwolves
Sat, 16 July 2016
Super Rugby
Sat 16 July 2016, 1:09am
Crusaders 10 35 Hurricanes
Super Rugby
Sat 16 July 2016, 3:29am
Highlanders 25 15 Chiefs
Super Rugby
Sat 16 July 2016, 5:40am
Brumbies 24 10 Force
Super Rugby
Sat 16 July 2016, 11:00am
Stormers 52 22 Kings
Super Rugby
Sat 16 July 2016, 1:05pm
Cheetahs 17 43 Bulls
Super Rugby
Sat 16 July 2016, 5:36pm
Jaguares 34 22 Lions
Fri, 22 July 2016
Super Rugby
Fri 22 July 2016, 3:58am
Brumbies 9 15 Highlanders
Sat, 23 July 2016
Super Rugby
Sat 23 July 2016, 3:29am
Hurricanes 44 Sharks
Super Rugby
Sat 23 July 2016, 10:25am
Lions 42 25 Crusaders
Super Rugby
Sat 23 July 2016, 12:55pm
Stormers 21 60 Chiefs
Sat, 30 July 2016
Super Rugby
Sat 30 July 2016, 3:30am
Hurricanes 25 9 Chiefs
Super Rugby
Sat 30 July 2016, 8:55am
Lions 42 30 Highlanders
Sat, 6 August 2016
Super Rugby
Sat 06 August 2016, 3:29am
Hurricanes 20 3 Lions

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Blues
  • Brumbies
  • Bulls
  • Cheetahs
  • Chiefs
  • Crusaders
  • Force
  • Highlanders
  • Hurricanes
  • Jaguares
  • Kings
  • Lions
  • Rebels
  • Reds
  • Sharks
  • Stormers
  • Sunwolves
  • Waratahs
Super Rugby | Official Live Rugby Online Streaming Partner: Rugbypass
Search Loading