Documentaries, Highlights, Shows, and More, all for Free! Documentaries, Highlights, & More!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Nov-2019
Nov-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Oct-2019
  • Nov-2019
Sat, 16 February 2019
Premiership Cup
Sat 16 February 2019, 10:00am
Harlequins 47 33 Worcester
Sat, 23 February 2019
Premiership Cup
Sat 23 February 2019, 9:00am
Harlequins 36 26 Bristol
Sat, 2 March 2019
Premiership Cup
Sat 02 March 2019, 10:00am
Bath 29 31 Harlequins
Sat, 23 March 2019
Premiership Cup
Sat 23 March 2019, 11:00am
Saracens 27 20 Harlequins
Fri, 5 April 2019
Premiership Cup
Fri 05 April 2019, 2:45pm
Sale 28 17 Harlequins
Sat, 13 April 2019
Premiership Cup
Sat 13 April 2019, 10:00am
Harlequins 19 20 Northampton
Fri, 3 May 2019
Premiership Cup
Fri 03 May 2019, 2:45pm
Harlequins 23 19 Leicester Tigers
Sat, 18 May 2019
Premiership Cup
Sat 18 May 2019, 11:00am
Wasps 27 25 Harlequins
Sat, 19 October 2019
Premiership Cup
Sat 19 October 2019, 10:00am
Exeter Chiefs 22 19 Harlequins
Sat, 26 October 2019
Premiership Cup
Sat 26 October 2019, 10:00am
Harlequins 22 17 Bristol
Fri, 1 November 2019
Premiership Cup
Fri 01 November 2019, 3:45pm
Northampton Saints 40 22 Harlequins

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Bath
  • Harlequins
Ben Tapuai Profile - Force Super Rugby Australia | RugbyPass
Search Loading