Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores

Folau Fainga'a

Folau Fainga'a

Nov-2018
Nov-2018
  • Mar-2018
  • Apr-2018
  • May-2018
  • Jun-2018
  • Jul-2018
  • Aug-2018
  • Sep-2018
  • Oct-2018
  • Nov-2018
Fri, 9 March 2018
Super Rugby
Fri 09 March 2018, 3:45am
Rebels 33 10 Brumbies
Sat, 17 March 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 17 March 2018, 4:45am
Brumbies 24 17 Sharks
Sat, 31 March 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 31 March 2018, 4:45am
Brumbies 17 24 Waratahs
Sat, 7 April 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 07 April 2018, 5:45am
Brumbies 45 21 Reds
Sat, 14 April 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 14 April 2018, 3:35am
Highlanders 43 17 Brumbies
Sun, 22 April 2018
Super Rugby
Sun 22 April 2018, 2:05am
Brumbies 20 25 Jaguares
Sat, 28 April 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 28 April 2018, 5:45am
Brumbies 8 21 Crusaders
Sat, 12 May 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 12 May 2018, 5:45am
Brumbies 24 27 Rebels
Sat, 19 May 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 19 May 2018, 11:15am
Lions 42 24 Brumbies
Sat, 26 May 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 26 May 2018, 9:05am
Bulls 28 38 Brumbies
Sat, 30 June 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 30 June 2018, 5:45am
Brumbies 24 12 Hurricanes
Sat, 7 July 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 07 July 2018, 1:15am
Chiefs 24 19 Brumbies
Sat, 14 July 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 14 July 2018, 5:45am
Waratahs 31 40 Brumbies
Sat, 25 August 2018
International Test
Sat 25 August 2018, 3:35am
New Zealand 40 12 Australia
Sat, 8 September 2018
International Test
Sat 08 September 2018, 6:00am
Australia 23 18 South Africa
Sat, 15 September 2018
International Test
Sat 15 September 2018, 6:00am
Australia 19 23 Argentina
Sat, 29 September 2018
International Test
Sat 29 September 2018, 11:05am
South Africa 23 12 Australia
Sat, 6 October 2018
International Test
Sat 06 October 2018, 6:40pm
Argentina 34 45 Australia
Sat, 27 October 2018
International Test
Sat 27 October 2018, 2:00am
New Zealand 37 20 Australia
Sat, 17 November 2018
International Test
Sat 17 November 2018, 9:00am
Italy 7 26 Australia

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Australia
  • Brumbies
Folau Fainga'a Profile - Brumbies Super Rugby Australia | RugbyPass
Search Loading