Go back Super Rugby Australia / Fixtures and results

Sat May 8, 2021
FT
Suncorp Stadium
Reds Reds
-
5:45am
Brumbies Brumbies
Round Final
LIVE
19
16
Sat May 1, 2021
FT
GIO Stadium
Brumbies Brumbies
-
5:45am
Force Force
Round SemiFinal
LIVE
21
9
Sat Apr 24, 2021
FT
TBC
Waratahs Waratahs
-
5:45am
Rebels Rebels
Round 10
LIVE
25
36
Fri Apr 23, 2021
FT
HBF Park
Force Force
-
5:45am
Reds Reds
Round 10
LIVE
30
27
Sun Apr 18, 2021
FT
GIO Stadium
Brumbies Brumbies
-
12:00am
Rebels Rebels
Round 9
LIVE
26
20
Sat Apr 17, 2021
FT
HBF Park
Force Force
-
5:45am
Waratahs Waratahs
Round 9
LIVE
31
30
Sat Apr 10, 2021
FT
Suncorp Stadium
Reds Reds
-
5:45am
Brumbies Brumbies
Round 8
LIVE
24
22
Fri Apr 9, 2021
FT
AAMI Park
Rebels Rebels
-
5:45am
Force Force
Round 8
LIVE
15
16
Sat Apr 3, 2021
FT
AAMI Park
Rebels Rebels
-
4:45am
Reds Reds
Round 7
LIVE
19
44
Fri Apr 2, 2021
FT
TBC
Waratahs Waratahs
-
4:45am
Brumbies Brumbies
Round 7
LIVE
22
24
Sat Mar 27, 2021
FT
TBC
Waratahs Waratahs
-
4:45am
Reds Reds
Round 6
LIVE
14
46
Fri Mar 26, 2021
FT
GIO Stadium
Brumbies Brumbies
-
4:45am
Force Force
Round 6
LIVE
42
14
Sat Mar 20, 2021
FT
Suncorp Stadium
Reds Reds
-
4:45am
Force Force
Round 5
LIVE
26
19
Fri Mar 19, 2021
FT
AAMI Park
Rebels Rebels
-
4:45am
Waratahs Waratahs
Round 5
LIVE
33
14
Sat Mar 13, 2021
FT
GIO Stadium
Brumbies Brumbies
-
3:45am
Reds Reds
Round 4
LIVE
38
13
Fri Mar 12, 2021
FT
HBF Park
Force Force
-
4:45am
Rebels Rebels
Round 4
LIVE
7
10
Sat Mar 6, 2021
FT
AAMI Park
Rebels Rebels
-
3:45am
Brumbies Brumbies
Round 3
LIVE
24
27
Fri Mar 5, 2021
FT
TBC
Waratahs Waratahs
-
3:45am
Force Force
Round 3
LIVE
16
20
Sat Feb 27, 2021
FT
GIO Stadium
Brumbies Brumbies
-
3:45am
Waratahs Waratahs
Round 2
LIVE
61
10
Fri Feb 26, 2021
FT
Suncorp Stadium
Reds Reds
-
3:45am
Rebels Rebels
Round 2
LIVE
23
21
Fri Feb 19, 2021
FT
HBF Park
Force Force
-
6:00am
Brumbies Brumbies
Round 1
LIVE
11
27
FT
Suncorp Stadium
Reds Reds
-
3:45am
Waratahs Waratahs
Round 1
LIVE
41
7
Search