Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
LIVE NOW
Nov-2020
Nov-2020
  • Feb-2020
  • Mar-2020
  • Jul-2020
  • Sep-2020
  • Oct-2020
  • Nov-2020
Sat, 1 February 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 01 February 2020, 7:05am
Stormers Hurricanes
Sat, 8 February 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 08 February 2020, 5:00pm
Jaguares Hurricanes
Sat, 15 February 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 15 February 2020, 12:05am
Hurricanes Sharks
Fri, 28 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 28 February 2020, 9:45pm
Hurricanes Sunwolves
Sat, 7 March 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 07 March 2020, 12:05am
Hurricanes Blues
Fri, 13 March 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 13 March 2020, 1:05am
Chiefs Hurricanes
Sat, 11 July 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 11 July 2020, 10:35pm
Hurricanes Highlanders
Fri, 11 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 11 September 2020, 9:05pm
Waikato Wellington
Fri, 18 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 18 September 2020, 9:05pm
Waikato North Harbour
Fri, 25 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 25 September 2020, 9:05pm
Tasman Waikato
Sat, 3 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 03 October 2020, 8:05pm
Southland Waikato
Sat, 10 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 10 October 2020, 1:05am
Waikato Counties Manukau
Sat, 24 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 24 October 2020, 10:35pm
Waikato Taranaki
Sat, 31 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 31 October 2020, 1:00am
Auckland Waikato
Fri, 6 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 06 November 2020, 12:00am
Southland Otago
Sat, 7 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 07 November 2020, 7:00pm
Waikato Bay of Plenty
Fri, 13 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 13 November 2020, 7:00pm
Northland Waikato
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 13 November 2020, 9:15pm
Otago Tasman

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Highlanders
  • Hurricanes
  • Waikato
  • Otago
Search