Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Scores
Sorry there are no live games.
See what's coming up.
LIVE NOW
Oct-2020
Oct-2020
  • Feb-2020
  • Jun-2020
  • Jul-2020
  • Oct-2020
  • Nov-2020
Fri, 7 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 07 February 2020, 12:05am
Highlanders Sharks
Fri, 21 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 21 February 2020, 12:05am
Crusaders Highlanders
Fri, 28 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 28 February 2020, 12:05am
Highlanders Rebels
Sat, 13 June 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 13 June 2020, 2:05am
Highlanders Chiefs
Sat, 27 June 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 27 June 2020, 2:05am
Blues Highlanders
Sat, 4 July 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 04 July 2020, 2:05am
Highlanders Crusaders
Sat, 11 July 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 11 July 2020, 10:35pm
Hurricanes Highlanders
Sat, 18 July 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 18 July 2020, 10:35pm
Chiefs Highlanders
Fri, 23 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 23 October 2020, 8:00pm
Bay of Plenty Canterbury
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 23 October 2020, 10:15pm
Hawke's Bay Manawatu
Fri, 30 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 30 October 2020, 1:00am
Canterbury Otago
Sat, 31 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 31 October 2020, 8:00pm
Manawatu Southland
Sat, 7 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 07 November 2020, 12:00am
Tasman Canterbury
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 07 November 2020, 9:15pm
Manawatu Taranaki
Sat, 14 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 14 November 2020, 12:00am
Wellington Manawatu
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 14 November 2020, 9:15pm
Canterbury Auckland

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Highlanders
  • Canterbury
  • Manawatu
Search