Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Scores
Sorry there are no live games.
See what's coming up.
No games this week.
Full schedule >
LIVE NOW
Nov-2020
Nov-2020
  • Feb-2020
  • Mar-2020
  • Jul-2020
  • Aug-2020
  • Sep-2020
  • Oct-2020
  • Nov-2020
Fri, 7 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 07 February 2020, 1:05am
Highlanders Sharks
Sat, 15 February 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 15 February 2020, 3:15am
Brumbies Highlanders
Fri, 21 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 21 February 2020, 1:05am
Crusaders Highlanders
Fri, 28 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 28 February 2020, 1:05am
Highlanders Rebels
Sat, 7 March 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 07 March 2020, 10:15am
Bulls Highlanders
Sat, 18 July 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 18 July 2020, 11:35pm
Chiefs Highlanders
Sat, 1 August 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 01 August 2020, 11:35pm
Highlanders Blues
Sat, 8 August 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 08 August 2020, 11:35pm
Crusaders Highlanders
Fri, 14 August 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Fri 14 August 2020, 11:05pm
Highlanders Hurricanes
Fri, 11 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 11 September 2020, 3:05am
North Harbour Canterbury
Sat, 19 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 19 September 2020, 3:05am
Bay of Plenty Southland
Sat, 26 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 26 September 2020, 3:05am
Hawkes Bay Canterbury
Sat, 3 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 03 October 2020, 2:05am
Canterbury Wellington
Fri, 9 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 09 October 2020, 2:05am
Manawatu Canterbury
Sat, 17 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 17 October 2020, 8:15pm
Canterbury Waikato
Fri, 30 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 30 October 2020, 2:00am
Canterbury Otago
Sat, 7 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 07 November 2020, 1:00am
Tasman Canterbury
Sat, 14 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 14 November 2020, 10:15pm
Canterbury Auckland

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Highlanders
  • Canterbury
Search