Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores

Jona Nareki

Jona Nareki

Nov-2020
Nov-2020
  • Feb-2020
  • Mar-2020
  • Jun-2020
  • Jul-2020
  • Aug-2020
  • Sep-2020
  • Oct-2020
  • Nov-2020
Fri, 7 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 07 February 2020, 1:05am
Highlanders 20 42 Sharks
Sat, 15 February 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 15 February 2020, 3:15am
Brumbies 22 23 Highlanders
Fri, 21 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 21 February 2020, 1:05am
Crusaders 33 13 Highlanders
Fri, 28 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 28 February 2020, 1:05am
Highlanders 22 28 Rebels
Sat, 7 March 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 07 March 2020, 10:15am
Bulls 38 13 Highlanders
Sat, 13 June 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 13 June 2020, 3:05am
Highlanders 28 27 Chiefs
Sat, 27 June 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 27 June 2020, 3:05am
Blues 27 24 Highlanders
Sat, 4 July 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 04 July 2020, 3:05am
Highlanders 20 40 Crusaders
Sat, 11 July 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 11 July 2020, 11:35pm
Hurricanes 17 11 Highlanders
Sat, 18 July 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 18 July 2020, 11:35pm
Chiefs 31 33 Highlanders
Sat, 1 August 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 01 August 2020, 11:35pm
Highlanders 21 32 Blues
Sat, 8 August 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 08 August 2020, 11:35pm
Crusaders 32 22 Highlanders
Fri, 14 August 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 14 August 2020, 11:05pm
Highlanders 38 21 Hurricanes
Sat, 12 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 12 September 2020, 12:35am
Otago 6 38 Auckland
Sat, 19 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 19 September 2020, 10:05pm
Manawatu 25 36 Otago
Sat, 26 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 26 September 2020, 9:05pm
Taranaki 19 30 Otago
Sat, 3 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 03 October 2020, 11:35pm
Otago 9 28 Hawkes Bay
Fri, 9 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 09 October 2020, 11:35pm
Wellington 34 35 Otago
Sat, 17 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 17 October 2020, 8:15pm
Otago 40 22 Counties Manukau
Fri, 23 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 23 October 2020, 2:00am
Otago Northland
Fri, 30 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 30 October 2020, 2:00am
Canterbury Otago
Fri, 6 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 06 November 2020, 1:00am
Southland Otago
Fri, 13 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 13 November 2020, 10:15pm
Otago Tasman

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Highlanders
  • Otago
Jona Nareki Profile - Highlanders Super Rugby Aotearoa | RugbyPass
Search Loading