Documentaries, Highlights, Shows, and More, all for Free! Documentaries, Highlights, & More!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Oct-2019
Oct-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • Aug-2019
  • Sep-2019
  • Oct-2019
2019
Fri, 1 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 01 March 2019, 3:45am
Rebels 24 19 Highlanders
Fri, 22 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 22 March 2019, 2:35am
Blues 33 26 Highlanders
Fri, 5 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 05 April 2019, 2:35am
Highlanders 28 31 Hurricanes
Fri, 12 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 12 April 2019, 3:35am
Crusaders 43 17 Highlanders
Sun, 11 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 11 August 2019, 12:45am
Manawatu 13 31 Hawkes Bay
Fri, 16 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 16 August 2019, 3:45am
Hawkes Bay 27 27 Wellington
Sat, 31 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 31 August 2019, 1:05am
Northland 28 43 Hawkes Bay
Fri, 6 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 06 September 2019, 1:45am
Hawkes Bay 41 23 Southland
Thu, 12 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 12 September 2019, 3:35am
Waikato 24 27 Hawkes Bay
Fri, 20 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 20 September 2019, 3:35am
Hawkes Bay 35 17 Taranaki
Fri, 27 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 27 September 2019, 10:35pm
Bay of Plenty 51 24 Hawkes Bay
Thu, 3 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 03 October 2019, 2:35am
Counties Manukau 10 22 Hawkes Bay
Fri, 11 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 11 October 2019, 9:35pm
Hawkes Bay 28 47 Tasman
Fri, 18 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 18 October 2019, 11:35pm
Hawkes Bay 44 39 Otago
Fri, 25 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 25 October 2019, 2:35am
Bay of Plenty 12 7 Hawkes Bay

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Highlanders
  • Hawkes Bay
Folau Fakatava Profile - Highlanders Super Rugby Aotearoa | RugbyPass
Search Loading