Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Nov-2020
Nov-2020
  • Feb-2020
  • Mar-2020
  • Jun-2020
  • Jul-2020
  • Aug-2020
  • Sep-2020
  • Oct-2020
  • Nov-2020
Fri, 7 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 07 February 2020, 12:05am
Highlanders Sharks
Sat, 15 February 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 15 February 2020, 2:15am
Brumbies Highlanders
Fri, 28 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 28 February 2020, 12:05am
Highlanders Rebels
Sat, 7 March 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 07 March 2020, 9:15am
Bulls Highlanders
Sat, 13 June 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 13 June 2020, 2:05am
Highlanders Chiefs
Sat, 27 June 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 27 June 2020, 2:05am
Blues Highlanders
Sat, 4 July 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 04 July 2020, 2:05am
Highlanders Crusaders
Sat, 11 July 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 11 July 2020, 10:35pm
Hurricanes Highlanders
Sat, 18 July 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 18 July 2020, 10:35pm
Chiefs Highlanders
Sat, 1 August 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 01 August 2020, 10:35pm
Highlanders Blues
Sat, 8 August 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 08 August 2020, 10:35pm
Crusaders Highlanders
Fri, 14 August 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Fri 14 August 2020, 10:05pm
Highlanders Hurricanes
Fri, 11 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 11 September 2020, 2:05am
North Harbour Canterbury
Fri, 18 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 18 September 2020, 9:05pm
Waikato North Harbour
Fri, 9 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 09 October 2020, 8:05pm
North Harbour Hawkes Bay
Fri, 16 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 16 October 2020, 8:05pm
Wellington North Harbour
Sat, 24 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 24 October 2020, 1:05am
North Harbour Auckland
Fri, 30 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 30 October 2020, 10:15pm
Northland North Harbour
Fri, 6 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 06 November 2020, 12:00am
Southland Otago
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 06 November 2020, 9:15pm
North Harbour Counties
Fri, 13 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 13 November 2020, 9:15pm
Otago Tasman
Sat, 14 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 14 November 2020, 7:00pm
Bay of Plenty North Harbour

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • New Zealand
  • Highlanders
  • North Harbour
  • Otago
Search