Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Scores
Sorry there are no live games.
See what's coming up.
LIVE NOW
Nov-2020
Nov-2020
  • Feb-2020
  • Mar-2020
  • Jun-2020
  • Jul-2020
  • Aug-2020
  • Sep-2020
  • Oct-2020
  • Nov-2020
Sat, 1 February 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 01 February 2020, 12:05am
Crusaders Waratahs
Sat, 8 February 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 08 February 2020, 12:05am
Chiefs Crusaders
Fri, 14 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 14 February 2020, 12:05am
Blues Crusaders
Fri, 21 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 21 February 2020, 12:05am
Crusaders Highlanders
Fri, 6 March 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 06 March 2020, 12:05am
Crusaders Reds
Sat, 14 March 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 14 March 2020, 12:35am
Sunwolves Crusaders
Sat, 20 June 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 20 June 2020, 10:35pm
Hurricanes Crusaders
Sat, 27 June 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 27 June 2020, 10:35pm
Crusaders Chiefs
Sat, 4 July 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 04 July 2020, 2:05am
Highlanders Crusaders
Sat, 11 July 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 11 July 2020, 2:05am
Crusaders Blues
Sat, 25 July 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 25 July 2020, 2:05am
Crusaders Hurricanes
Sat, 1 August 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 01 August 2020, 2:05am
Chiefs Crusaders
Fri, 11 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 11 September 2020, 2:05am
North Harbour Canterbury
Sat, 19 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 19 September 2020, 2:05am
Bay of Plenty Southland
Sat, 26 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 26 September 2020, 2:05am
Hawkes Bay Canterbury
Sat, 3 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 03 October 2020, 1:05am
Canterbury Wellington
Fri, 23 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 23 October 2020, 8:00pm
Bay of Plenty Canterbury
Fri, 30 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 30 October 2020, 1:00am
Canterbury Otago
Sat, 7 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 07 November 2020, 12:00am
Tasman Canterbury
Sat, 14 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 14 November 2020, 9:15pm
Canterbury Auckland

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • New Zealand
  • Crusaders
  • Canterbury
Search