Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores

Ethan Roots

Ethan Roots

Nov-2020
Nov-2020
  • Feb-2020
  • Sep-2020
  • Oct-2020
  • Nov-2020
2020
Fri, 21 February 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Fri 21 February 2020, 1:05am
Crusaders 33 13 Highlanders
Fri, 11 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 11 September 2020, 3:05am
North Harbour 29 43 Canterbury
Fri, 18 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 18 September 2020, 10:05pm
Waikato 41 19 North Harbour
Sat, 26 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 26 September 2020, 12:35am
Southland 11 10 North Harbour
Sat, 3 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 03 October 2020, 9:05pm
North Harbour 40 24 Tasman
Fri, 9 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 09 October 2020, 9:05pm
North Harbour 46 10 Hawkes Bay
Fri, 16 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 16 October 2020, 9:05pm
Wellington 25 20 North Harbour
Sat, 24 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 24 October 2020, 2:00am
North Harbour Auckland
Fri, 30 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 30 October 2020, 11:15pm
Northland North Harbour
Fri, 6 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 06 November 2020, 10:15pm
North Harbour Counties
Sat, 14 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 14 November 2020, 8:00pm
Bay of Plenty North Harbour

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Crusaders
  • North Harbour
Ethan Roots Profile - Crusaders Super Rugby Aotearoa | RugbyPass
Search Loading