Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Scores
Sorry there are no live games.
See what's coming up.
No games this week.
Full schedule >
LIVE NOW
Nov-2020
Nov-2020
  • Jan-2020
  • Feb-2020
  • Mar-2020
  • Jun-2020
  • Jul-2020
  • Aug-2020
  • Sep-2020
  • Oct-2020
  • Nov-2020
Fri, 31 January 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 31 January 2020, 1:05am
Blues Chiefs
Sat, 8 February 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 08 February 2020, 1:05am
Chiefs Crusaders
Sat, 22 February 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 22 February 2020, 1:05am
Chiefs Brumbies
Fri, 6 March 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 06 March 2020, 3:15am
Waratahs Chiefs
Fri, 13 March 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 13 March 2020, 2:05am
Chiefs Hurricanes
Sat, 27 June 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 27 June 2020, 11:35pm
Crusaders Chiefs
Sat, 4 July 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 04 July 2020, 11:35pm
Chiefs Hurricanes
Sat, 18 July 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 18 July 2020, 11:35pm
Chiefs Highlanders
Sat, 25 July 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 25 July 2020, 11:35pm
Blues Chiefs
Sat, 1 August 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 01 August 2020, 3:05am
Chiefs Crusaders
Sat, 8 August 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 08 August 2020, 3:05am
Hurricanes Chiefs
Sat, 12 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 12 September 2020, 10:05pm
Taranaki Bay of Plenty
Sat, 19 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 19 September 2020, 3:05am
Bay of Plenty Southland
Sat, 10 October 2020
International Test
Sat 10 October 2020, 11:00pm
New Zealand Australia
Sat, 17 October 2020
International Test
Sat 17 October 2020, 11:00pm
New Zealand Australia
Sat, 31 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 31 October 2020, 9:00pm
Bay of Plenty Hawke's Bay
Sat, 7 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 07 November 2020, 8:00pm
Waikato Bay of Plenty
Sat, 14 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 14 November 2020, 8:00pm
Bay of Plenty North Harbour

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • New Zealand
  • Chiefs
  • Bay of Plenty
Search