Watch Super Rugby Aotearoa Live & On Demand Watch Super Rugby Aotearoa LIVE
Close Notice
Login
Show scores
Scores
Sorry there are no live games.
See what's coming up.
Nov-2020
Nov-2020
  • Jan-2020
  • Feb-2020
  • Jun-2020
  • Jul-2020
  • Aug-2020
  • Sep-2020
  • Oct-2020
  • Nov-2020
2020
Fri, 31 January 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 31 January 2020, 1:05am
Blues Chiefs
Sat, 8 February 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 08 February 2020, 1:05am
Chiefs Crusaders
Fri, 14 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 14 February 2020, 10:45pm
Sunwolves Chiefs
Sat, 22 February 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 22 February 2020, 1:05am
Chiefs Brumbies
Sat, 13 June 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 13 June 2020, 3:05am
Highlanders Chiefs
Sat, 20 June 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 20 June 2020, 3:05am
Chiefs Blues
Sat, 27 June 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 27 June 2020, 11:35pm
Crusaders Chiefs
Sat, 4 July 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 04 July 2020, 11:35pm
Chiefs Hurricanes
Sat, 18 July 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 18 July 2020, 11:35pm
Chiefs Highlanders
Sat, 25 July 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 25 July 2020, 11:35pm
Blues Chiefs
Sat, 1 August 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 01 August 2020, 3:05am
Chiefs Crusaders
Sat, 8 August 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 08 August 2020, 3:05am
Hurricanes Chiefs
Fri, 11 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 11 September 2020, 10:05pm
Waikato Wellington
Sat, 19 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 19 September 2020, 3:05am
Bay of Plenty Southland
Fri, 25 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 25 September 2020, 10:05pm
Tasman Waikato
Sat, 10 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 10 October 2020, 2:05am
Waikato Counties Manukau
Sat, 17 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 17 October 2020, 8:15pm
Canterbury Waikato
Sat, 31 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 31 October 2020, 2:05am
Auckland Waikato
Sat, 7 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 07 November 2020, 8:05pm
Waikato Bay of Plenty
Fri, 13 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 13 November 2020, 8:05pm
Northland Waikato
Fri, 20 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 20 November 2020, 8:05pm
Auckland Waikato

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Chiefs
  • Waikato
Search