Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Scores
Sorry there are no live games.
See what's coming up.
No games this week.
Full schedule >
Nov-2020
Nov-2020
  • Sep-2020
  • Oct-2020
  • Nov-2020
Fri, 11 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 11 September 2020, 10:05pm
Waikato Wellington
Fri, 25 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 25 September 2020, 10:05pm
Tasman Waikato
Sat, 3 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 03 October 2020, 9:05pm
Southland Waikato
Sat, 17 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 17 October 2020, 8:15pm
Canterbury Waikato
Sat, 24 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 24 October 2020, 11:15pm
Waikato Taranaki
Sat, 31 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 31 October 2020, 2:00am
Auckland Waikato
Sat, 7 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 07 November 2020, 8:00pm
Waikato Bay of Plenty
Fri, 13 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 13 November 2020, 8:00pm
Northland Waikato

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Chiefs
  • Waikato
Search