Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores

Joshua Goodhue

Joshua Goodhue

Oct-2017
Oct-2017
  • Apr-2017
  • Jul-2017
  • Aug-2017
  • Sep-2017
  • Oct-2017
Sat, 15 April 2017
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 15 April 2017, 3:35am
Blues 24 28 Hurricanes
Fri, 14 July 2017
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Fri 14 July 2017, 11:05pm
Sunwolves 48 21 Blues
Sat, 19 August 2017
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 19 August 2017, 10:35pm
Northland 28 23 Bay Of Plenty
Sat, 26 August 2017
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 26 August 2017, 12:35am
Auckland 10 8 Northland
Sat, 2 September 2017
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 02 September 2017, 1:05am
Southland 13 44 Northland
Fri, 22 September 2017
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 22 September 2017, 3:35am
Manawatu 39 25 Northland
Wed, 27 September 2017
Mitre 10 Cup
Wed 27 September 2017, 2:35am
Northland 32 30 Otago
Sat, 30 September 2017
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 30 September 2017, 11:35pm
Counties Manukau 25 16 Northland
Sat, 7 October 2017
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 07 October 2017, 12:05am
Northland 34 7 Hawkes Bay
Thu, 12 October 2017
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 12 October 2017, 2:35am
Wellington 36 18 Northland
Fri, 20 October 2017
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 20 October 2017, 2:35am
Wellington 49 21 Northland

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Blues
  • Northland
Joshua Goodhue Profile - Blues Super Rugby Aotearoa | RugbyPass
Search Loading