Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Scores
Sorry there are no live games.
See what's coming up.
No games this week.
Full schedule >
Nov-2020
Nov-2020
  • Jan-2020
  • Feb-2020
  • Mar-2020
  • Jul-2020
  • Sep-2020
  • Oct-2020
  • Nov-2020
Fri, 31 January 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 31 January 2020, 1:05am
Blues Chiefs
Sat, 8 February 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 08 February 2020, 3:15am
Waratahs Blues
Fri, 14 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 14 February 2020, 1:05am
Blues Crusaders
Sat, 22 February 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 22 February 2020, 10:15am
Bulls Blues
Sat, 29 February 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 29 February 2020, 8:05am
Stormers Blues
Sat, 7 March 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 07 March 2020, 1:05am
Hurricanes Blues
Fri, 13 March 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 13 March 2020, 11:25pm
Blues Lions
Sat, 11 July 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 11 July 2020, 3:05am
Crusaders Blues
Sat, 18 July 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 18 July 2020, 3:05am
Hurricanes Blues
Sat, 12 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 12 September 2020, 12:35am
Otago Auckland
Sun, 20 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 20 September 2020, 12:35am
Auckland Wellington
Sat, 26 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 26 September 2020, 9:05pm
Auckland Manawatu
Fri, 2 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 02 October 2020, 2:05am
Bay of Plenty Auckland
Fri, 9 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 09 October 2020, 9:05pm
Taranaki Auckland
Fri, 16 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 16 October 2020, 11:35pm
Auckland Tasman
Sat, 24 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 24 October 2020, 2:05am
North Harbour Auckland
Fri, 30 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 30 October 2020, 2:00am
Canterbury Otago
Sat, 31 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 31 October 2020, 2:00am
Auckland Waikato
Fri, 6 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 06 November 2020, 1:00am
Southland Otago
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 06 November 2020, 8:00pm
Auckland Northland
Fri, 13 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 13 November 2020, 10:15pm
Otago Tasman
Sat, 14 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 14 November 2020, 10:15pm
Canterbury Auckland

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Blues
  • Auckland
  • Otago
Search