Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores

Alex Hodgman

Alex Hodgman

Nov-2020
Nov-2020
  • Jan-2020
  • Jun-2020
  • Jul-2020
  • Aug-2020
  • Sep-2020
  • Oct-2020
  • Nov-2020
Fri, 31 January 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Fri 31 January 2020, 1:05am
Blues 29 37 Chiefs
Sat, 13 June 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 13 June 2020, 11:35pm
Blues 30 20 Hurricanes
Sat, 20 June 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 20 June 2020, 3:05am
Chiefs 12 24 Blues
Sat, 27 June 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 27 June 2020, 3:05am
Blues 27 24 Highlanders
Sat, 11 July 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 11 July 2020, 3:05am
Crusaders 26 15 Blues
Sat, 18 July 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 18 July 2020, 3:05am
Hurricanes 29 27 Blues
Sat, 25 July 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 25 July 2020, 11:35pm
Blues 21 17 Chiefs
Sat, 1 August 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 01 August 2020, 11:35pm
Highlanders 21 32 Blues
Sat, 12 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 12 September 2020, 12:35am
Otago 6 38 Auckland
Sun, 20 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 20 September 2020, 12:35am
Auckland 21 39 Wellington
Sat, 17 October 2020
International Test
Sat 17 October 2020, 11:00pm
New Zealand 27 7 Australia
Fri, 23 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 23 October 2020, 9:00pm
Bay of Plenty Canterbury
Sat, 24 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 24 October 2020, 2:00am
North Harbour Auckland
Fri, 30 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 30 October 2020, 2:00am
Canterbury Otago
Sat, 31 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 31 October 2020, 2:00am
Auckland Waikato
Fri, 6 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 06 November 2020, 8:00pm
Auckland Northland
Sat, 7 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 07 November 2020, 1:00am
Tasman Canterbury
Sat, 14 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 14 November 2020, 10:15pm
Canterbury Auckland

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Blues
  • Crusaders
  • Canterbury
  • Auckland
Alex Hodgman Profile - Blues Super Rugby Aotearoa | RugbyPass
Search Loading