Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Scores
Sorry there are no live games.
See what's coming up.
No games this week.
Full schedule >
Round 1
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Round 3
  • Round 4
  • Round 5
  • Round 6
  • Round 7
  • Round 8
  • Round 9
  • Round 10
2020
Fri, 12 June 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Fri 12 June 2020, 1:30pm
Highlanders 28 27 Chiefs
Sat, 13 June 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 13 June 2020, 10:00pm
Blues 30 20 Hurricanes
Sat, 20 June 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 20 June 2020, 1:30am
Chiefs 12 24 Blues
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 20 June 2020, 10:00pm
Hurricanes 25 39 Crusaders
Sat, 27 June 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 27 June 2020, 1:30am
Blues 27 24 Highlanders
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 27 June 2020, 10:00pm
Crusaders 18 13 Chiefs
Sat, 4 July 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 04 July 2020, 1:30am
Highlanders 20 40 Crusaders
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 04 July 2020, 10:00pm
Chiefs 18 25 Hurricanes
Sat, 11 July 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 11 July 2020, 1:30am
Crusaders 26 15 Blues
Sat, 11 July 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 11 July 2020, 10:00pm
Hurricanes 17 11 Highlanders
Sat, 18 July 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 18 July 2020, 1:30am
Hurricanes 29 27 Blues
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 18 July 2020, 10:18pm
Chiefs 31 33 Highlanders
Sat, 25 July 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 25 July 2020, 1:30am
Crusaders 32 34 Hurricanes
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 25 July 2020, 10:00pm
Blues 21 17 Chiefs
Sat, 1 August 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 01 August 2020, 1:30am
Chiefs 32 19 Crusaders
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 01 August 2020, 10:00pm
Highlanders 21 32 Blues
Sat, 8 August 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 08 August 2020, 1:30am
Hurricanes 31 18 Chiefs
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 08 August 2020, 10:00pm
Crusaders 32 22 Highlanders
Fri, 14 August 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Fri 14 August 2020, 9:40pm
Highlanders 38 21 Hurricanes
Sat, 15 August 2020
Superrugbyaotearoa
Sat 15 August 2020, 10:00pm
Blues Crusaders

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Blues
  • Chiefs
  • Crusaders
  • Highlanders
  • Hurricanes
Search