Go back Super Rugby Aotearoa / Fixtures and results

Sat May 8, 2021
FT
Orangetheory Stadium
Crusaders Crusaders
-
3:05am
Chiefs Chiefs
Round Final
LIVE
24
13
Sat May 1, 2021
FT
Eden Park
Blues Blues
-
3:05am
Chiefs Chiefs
Round 10
LIVE
39
19
Fri Apr 30, 2021
FT
Sky Stadium
Hurricanes Hurricanes
-
3:05am
Highlanders Highlanders
Round 10
LIVE
41
22
Sat Apr 24, 2021
FT
Orangetheory Stadium
Crusaders Crusaders
-
11:35pm
Blues Blues
Round 9
LIVE
29
6
Fri Apr 23, 2021
FT
FMG Stadium
Chiefs Chiefs
-
3:05am
Hurricanes Hurricanes
Round 9
LIVE
26
24
Sat Apr 17, 2021
FT
FMG Stadium
Chiefs Chiefs
-
3:05am
Crusaders Crusaders
Round 8
LIVE
26
25
Fri Apr 16, 2021
FT
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Highlanders Highlanders
-
3:05am
Blues Blues
Round 8
LIVE
35
29
Sat Apr 10, 2021
FT
Sky Stadium
Hurricanes Hurricanes
-
11:35pm
Crusaders Crusaders
Round 7
LIVE
27
30
FT
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Highlanders Highlanders
-
3:05am
Chiefs Chiefs
Round 7
LIVE
23
26
Sat Apr 3, 2021
FT
Eden Park
Blues Blues
-
2:05am
Hurricanes Hurricanes
Round 6
LIVE
27
17
Fri Apr 2, 2021
FT
Orangetheory Stadium
Crusaders Crusaders
-
2:05am
Highlanders Highlanders
Round 6
LIVE
12
33
Sat Mar 27, 2021
FT
FMG Stadium
Chiefs Chiefs
-
2:05am
Blues Blues
Round 5
LIVE
15
12
Fri Mar 26, 2021
FT
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Highlanders Highlanders
-
2:05am
Hurricanes Hurricanes
Round 5
LIVE
19
30
Sat Mar 20, 2021
FT
Eden Park
Blues Blues
-
10:35pm
Crusaders Crusaders
Round 4
LIVE
27
43
FT
Sky Stadium
Hurricanes Hurricanes
-
2:05am
Chiefs Chiefs
Round 4
LIVE
29
35
Sat Mar 13, 2021
FT
Eden Park
Blues Blues
-
9:35pm
Highlanders Highlanders
Round 3
LIVE
39
17
FT
Orangetheory Stadium
Crusaders Crusaders
-
1:05am
Chiefs Chiefs
Round 3
LIVE
39
7
Sat Mar 6, 2021
FT
Orangetheory Stadium
Crusaders Crusaders
-
10:35pm
Hurricanes Hurricanes
Round 2
LIVE
33
16
Fri Mar 5, 2021
FT
FMG Stadium
Chiefs Chiefs
-
1:05am
Highlanders Highlanders
Round 2
LIVE
23
39
Sat Feb 27, 2021
FT
Sky Stadium
Hurricanes Hurricanes
-
1:05am
Blues Blues
Round 1
LIVE
16
31
Fri Feb 26, 2021
FT
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Highlanders Highlanders
-
1:05am
Crusaders Crusaders
Round 1
LIVE
13
26
Search