Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Dec-2020
Dec-2020
  • Feb-2020
  • Mar-2020
  • Aug-2020
  • Sep-2020
  • Oct-2020
  • Dec-2020
2020
Sat, 1 February 2020
Six Nations
Sat 01 February 2020, 11:45am
Ireland Scotland
Sat, 8 February 2020
Six Nations
Sat 08 February 2020, 11:45am
Scotland England
Sat, 22 February 2020
Six Nations
Sat 22 February 2020, 9:15am
Italy Scotland
Sun, 8 March 2020
Six Nations
Sun 08 March 2020, 11:00am
Scotland France
Sat, 22 August 2020
Guinness Pro 14
Sat 22 August 2020, 12:15pm
Glasgow Warriors Edinburgh
Fri, 28 August 2020
Guinness Pro 14
Fri 28 August 2020, 2:35pm
Edinburgh Glasgow Warriors
Sat, 5 September 2020
Guinness Pro 14
Sat 05 September 2020, 2:35pm
Edinburgh Ulster
Sat, 3 October 2020
Guinness Pro 14
Sat 03 October 2020, 2:35pm
Edinburgh Ospreys
Sat, 10 October 2020
Guinness Pro 14
Sat 10 October 2020, 2:35pm
Munster Edinburgh
Sat, 31 October 2020
Six Nations
Sat 31 October 2020, 10:15am
Wales Scotland
Sat, 5 December 2020
Autumn Nations Cup
Sat 05 December 2020, 9:15am
Ireland Scotland
Sun, 27 December 2020
Guinness Pro 14
Sun 27 December 2020, 10:00am
Glasgow Warriors Edinburgh

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Scotland
  • Edinburgh
Search