Join our mailing list now! Join our mailing list now!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Dec-2019
Dec-2019
  • Jan-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Aug-2019
  • Sep-2019
  • Oct-2019
  • Nov-2019
  • Dec-2019
Sun, 6 January 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 06 January 2019, 10:00am
Wasps 0 0 Northampton
Sat, 16 February 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 16 February 2019, 9:00am
Northampton 0 0 Sale
Sat, 23 February 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 23 February 2019, 9:45am
Northampton 0 0 Bath
Sat, 2 March 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 02 March 2019, 10:00am
Saracens 0 0 Northampton
Sat, 9 March 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 09 March 2019, 9:45am
Northampton 0 0 Bristol
Sun, 7 April 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 07 April 2019, 10:00am
Northampton 0 0 Gloucester
Sat, 4 May 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 04 May 2019, 10:00am
Northampton Saints 0 0 Worcester Warriors
Sat, 18 May 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 18 May 2019, 11:00am
Exeter Chiefs 0 0 Northampton Saints
Sat, 25 May 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 25 May 2019, 11:30am
Exeter Chiefs 0 0 Northampton Saints
Sun, 11 August 2019
Six Nations
Sun 11 August 2019, 9:00am
England 0 0 Wales
Sat, 17 August 2019
Six Nations
Sat 17 August 2019, 9:15am
Wales 0 0 England
Sun, 22 September 2019
Six Nations
Sun 22 September 2019, 6:15am
England 0 0 Tonga
Thu, 26 September 2019
Six Nations
Thu 26 September 2019, 6:45am
England 0 0 USA
Sat, 5 October 2019
Six Nations
Sat 05 October 2019, 4:00am
England 0 0 Argentina
Sat, 19 October 2019
Six Nations
Sat 19 October 2019, 3:15am
England 0 0 Australia
Sun, 17 November 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 17 November 2019, 8:00am
Northampton Saints 0 0 Lyon
Sat, 23 November 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 23 November 2019, 8:00am
Benetton Treviso 0 0 Northampton Saints
Sat, 30 November 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 30 November 2019, 10:00am
Northampton Saints 0 0 Leicester Tigers
Sat, 7 December 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 07 December 2019, 8:00am
Northampton Saints 0 0 Leinster
Sat, 14 December 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 14 December 2019, 12:15pm
Leinster 0 0 Northampton Saints
Sat, 21 December 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 21 December 2019, 10:00am
Sale Sharks 0 0 Northampton Saints
Sat, 28 December 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 28 December 2019, 9:00am
Northampton Saints 0 0 Gloucester

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • England
  • Northampton
Rugby World Cup Team Updates | RugbyPass
Search Loading