Documentaries, Highlights, Shows, and More, all for Free! Documentaries, Highlights, & More!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Round 1
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Round 3
  • Round 4
  • Round 5
  • Round 6
  • Round 7
  • Round 8
  • Round 9
  • Round 10
  • Round 11
  • Round 12
  • Round 13
  • Round 14
  • Round 15
  • Round 16
  • Round 17
  • Round 18
  • Round 19
  • Round 20
  • Round 21
2019-2020
Sat, 28 September 2019
PRO 14
Sat 28 September 2019, 12:14pm
Benetton 27 32 Leinster
Fri, 4 October 2019
PRO 14
Fri 04 October 2019, 2:35pm
Leinster 53 5 Ospreys
Fri, 11 October 2019
PRO 14
Fri 11 October 2019, 2:31pm
Leinster 40 14 Edinburgh
Sat, 26 October 2019
PRO 14
Sat 26 October 2019, 12:15pm
Zebre 0 3 Leinster
Fri, 1 November 2019
PRO 14
Fri 01 November 2019, 3:35pm
Leinster 50 15 Dragons
Fri, 8 November 2019
PRO 14
Fri 08 November 2019, 2:32pm
Connacht 11 42 Leinster
Sat, 30 November 2019
PRO 14
Sat 30 November 2019, 2:30pm
Glasgow 10 23 Leinster
Fri, 20 December 2019
PRO 14
Fri 20 December 2019, 2:32pm
Leinster 54 42 Ulster
Sat, 28 December 2019
PRO 14
Sat 28 December 2019, 12:56pm
Munster 6 13 Leinster
Sat, 4 January 2020
PRO 14
Sat 04 January 2020, 12:27pm
Leinster 54 7 Connacht
Sat, 15 February 2020
PRO 14
Sat 15 February 2020, 9:26am
Leinster 36 12 Cheetahs
Fri, 21 February 2020
PRO 14
Fri 21 February 2020, 2:32pm
Ospreys 13 21 Leinster
Fri, 28 February 2020
PRO 14
Fri 28 February 2020, 2:32pm
Leinster 55 19 Glasgow
Sat, 21 March 2020
Pro-14
Sat 21 March 2020, 11:00am
Cheetahs 0 0 Leinster
Fri, 27 March 2020
Pro-14
Fri 27 March 2020, 1:15pm
Kings 0 0 Leinster
Sat, 11 April 2020
Pro-14
Sat 11 April 2020, 12:15pm
Leinster 0 0 Zebre
Sat, 18 April 2020
Pro-14
Sat 18 April 2020, 12:30pm
Leinster 0 0 Munster
Fri, 24 April 2020
Pro-14
Fri 24 April 2020, 2:35pm
Gwent Dragons 0 0 Leinster
Sat, 9 May 2020
Pro-14
Sat 09 May 2020, 2:45pm
Scarlets 0 0 Leinster
Fri, 15 May 2020
Pro-14
Fri 15 May 2020, 2:35pm
Leinster 0 0 Cardiff Blues
Fri, 29 May 2020
Pro-14
Fri 29 May 2020, 1:45pm
Ulster 0 0 Leinster
Leinster | Official Live Rugby Online Streaming Partner: Rugbypass
Search Loading