Join our mailing list now! Join our mailing list now!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Dec-2018
Dec-2018
  • Feb-2018
  • Mar-2018
  • Oct-2018
  • Nov-2018
  • Dec-2018
Sat, 24 February 2018
Rugby World Cup
Sat 24 February 2018, 11:45am
Scotland 0 0 England
Sat, 10 March 2018
Rugby World Cup
Sat 10 March 2018, 9:15am
Ireland 0 0 Scotland
Sat, 17 March 2018
Rugby World Cup
Sat 17 March 2018, 8:30am
Italy 0 0 Scotland
Sat, 13 October 2018
Challengecup
Sat 13 October 2018, 10:15am
Montpellier 0 0 Edinburgh
Sat, 20 October 2018
Challengecup
Sat 20 October 2018, 10:15am
Edinburgh 0 0 Toulon
Sat, 3 November 2018
Rugby World Cup
Sat 03 November 2018, 10:45am
Wales 0 0 Scotland
Sat, 10 November 2018
Rugby World Cup
Sat 10 November 2018, 9:30am
Scotland 0 0 Fiji
Sat, 17 November 2018
Rugby World Cup
Sat 17 November 2018, 12:20pm
Scotland 0 0 South Africa
Sat, 24 November 2018
Rugby World Cup
Sat 24 November 2018, 9:30am
Scotland 0 0 Argentina
Fri, 7 December 2018
Challengecup
Fri 07 December 2018, 2:45pm
Edinburgh 0 0 Newcastle
Sun, 16 December 2018
Challengecup
Sun 16 December 2018, 10:15am
Newcastle 0 0 Edinburgh

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Scotland
  • Edinburgh
Matches Played by in 2018 WP Nel Edinburgh Pro 14 | RugbyPass
Search Loading