MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
0
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Round 3
  • Round 4
  • Round 5
  • Round 6
  • Round 7
  • Round 8
  • Round 9
  • Round 10
  • Round 11
  • Round 12
  • Round 13
  • Round 14
  • Round 15
  • Round 16
  • Round 17
  • Round 18
  • Round 19
  • Round 20
  • Round 21
  • Round 22
  • Round 23
Sun, 2 September 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sun 02 September 2018, 10:57am
Newcastle 21 32 Saracens
Sat, 8 September 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 08 September 2018, 4:00pm
Saracens 44 23 Bristol
Sat, 15 September 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 15 September 2018, 9:55am
Northampton 27 38 Saracens
Sun, 23 September 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sun 23 September 2018, 10:02am
Saracens 38 15 Gloucester
Sat, 29 September 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 29 September 2018, 10:00am
Saracens 50 27 Bath
Sat, 6 October 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 06 October 2018, 2:28pm
Harlequins 20 25 Saracens
Sat, 17 November 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 17 November 2018, 7:55am
Saracens 31 25 Sale
Sun, 25 November 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sun 25 November 2018, 9:55am
Leicester 22 27 Saracens
Sat, 1 December 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 01 December 2018, 9:56am
Saracens 29 6 Wasps
Sat, 22 December 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 22 December 2018, 9:55am
Exeter 31 13 Saracens
Sat, 29 December 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 29 December 2018, 9:55am
Saracens 25 17 Worcester
Fri, 4 January 2019
Premiership Rugby
Fri 04 January 2019, 2:40pm
Sale 24 18 Saracens
Sat, 16 February 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 16 February 2019, 10:00am
Saracens 33 10 Leicester
Fri, 22 February 2019
Premiership Rugby
Fri 22 February 2019, 2:45pm
Gloucester 30 24 Saracens
Sat, 2 March 2019
Premiership
Sat 02 March 2019, 10:00am
Saracens 36 17 Northampton
Fri, 8 March 2019
Premiership
Fri 08 March 2019, 2:45pm
Bath 18 9 Saracens
Sat, 23 March 2019
Premiership
Sat 23 March 2019, 11:00am
Saracens 27 20 Harlequins
Sat, 6 April 2019
Premiership
Sat 06 April 2019, 10:00am
Saracens 26 12 Newcastle
Sat, 13 April 2019
Premiership
Sat 13 April 2019, 12:30pm
Bristol 23 21 Saracens
Sat, 27 April 2019
Premiership
Sat 27 April 2019, 11:30am
Wasps 14 31 Saracens
Sat, 4 May 2019
Premiership
Sat 04 May 2019, 10:00am
Saracens 38 7 Exeter Chiefs
Sat, 18 May 2019
Premiership
Sat 18 May 2019, 11:00am
Worcester Warriors 31 29 Saracens
Sat, 25 May 2019
Premiership
Sat 25 May 2019, 8:30am
Saracens 44 19 Gloucester
Sat, 1 June 2019
Premiership
Sat 01 June 2019, 10:00am
Exeter Chiefs 34 37 Saracens
Match Archives 2018-2019 - Saracens Premiership | RugbyPass