MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
0
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Round 3
  • Round 4
  • Round 5
  • Round 6
  • Round 7
  • Round 8
  • Round 9
  • Round 10
  • Round 11
  • Round 12
  • Round 13
  • Round 14
  • Round 15
  • Round 16
  • Round 17
  • Round 18
  • Round 19
  • Round 20
  • Round 21
  • Round 22
Sat, 1 September 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 01 September 2018, 2:00pm
Harlequins 51 23 Sale
Sun, 9 September 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sun 09 September 2018, 9:56am
Sale 21 15 Worcester
Sat, 15 September 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 15 September 2018, 9:56am
Exeter 35 18 Sale
Sat, 22 September 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 22 September 2018, 9:55am
Sale 13 31 Wasps
Sun, 30 September 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sun 30 September 2018, 10:00am
Leicester 19 15 Sale
Sat, 6 October 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 06 October 2018, 9:55am
Sale 20 7 Newcastle
Sat, 17 November 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 17 November 2018, 7:55am
Saracens 31 25 Sale
Sat, 24 November 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 24 November 2018, 11:28am
Sale 18 13 Northampton
Sun, 2 December 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sun 02 December 2018, 9:55am
Bath 7 7 Sale
Sat, 22 December 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 22 December 2018, 9:55am
Sale 27 10 Bristol
Sat, 29 December 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 29 December 2018, 9:55am
Gloucester 15 30 Sale
Fri, 4 January 2019
Premiership Rugby
Fri 04 January 2019, 2:40pm
Sale 24 18 Saracens
Sat, 16 February 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 16 February 2019, 9:00am
Northampton 67 17 Sale
Sat, 23 February 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 23 February 2019, 9:00am
Wasps 18 24 Sale
Sat, 2 March 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 02 March 2019, 10:00am
Sale 14 20 Exeter
Fri, 8 March 2019
Premiership Rugby
Fri 08 March 2019, 2:55pm
Sale 32 5 Leicester
Sat, 23 March 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 23 March 2019, 1:30pm
Newcastle Sale
Fri, 5 April 2019
Premiership Rugby
Fri 05 April 2019, 3:45pm
Sale Harlequins
Sat, 13 April 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 13 April 2019, 10:00am
Worcester Sale
Fri, 26 April 2019
Premiership Rugby
Fri 26 April 2019, 2:45pm
Sale Bath
Fri, 3 May 2019
Premiership Rugby
Fri 03 May 2019, 2:45pm
Bristol Sale
Sat, 18 May 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 18 May 2019, 11:00am
Sale Gloucester
Match Archives 2018-2019 - Sale Premiership | RugbyPass