MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
0
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Round 3
  • Round 4
  • Round 5
  • Round 6
  • Round 7
  • Round 8
  • Round 9
  • Round 10
  • Round 11
  • Round 12
  • Round 13
  • Round 14
  • Round 15
  • Round 16
  • Round 17
  • Round 18
  • Round 19
  • Round 20
  • Round 21
  • Round 22
  • Round 23
Sat, 1 September 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 01 September 2018, 6:55am
Gloucester 27 16 Northampton
Fri, 7 September 2018
Premiership Rugby
Fri 07 September 2018, 12:40pm
Northampton 25 18 Harlequins
Sat, 15 September 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 15 September 2018, 7:55am
Northampton 27 38 Saracens
Sat, 22 September 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 22 September 2018, 7:59am
Bath 17 15 Northampton
Sat, 29 September 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 29 September 2018, 8:00am
Bristol 40 45 Northampton
Sat, 6 October 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 06 October 2018, 7:55am
Northampton 15 23 Leicester
Sat, 17 November 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 17 November 2018, 5:55am
Northampton 36 17 Wasps
Sat, 24 November 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 24 November 2018, 9:28am
Sale 18 13 Northampton
Sat, 1 December 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 01 December 2018, 8:00am
Northampton 14 16 Newcastle
Fri, 21 December 2018
Premiership Rugby
Fri 21 December 2018, 12:40pm
Worcester 6 32 Northampton
Fri, 28 December 2018
Premiership Rugby
Fri 28 December 2018, 12:45pm
Northampton 31 28 Exeter
Sun, 6 January 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sun 06 January 2019, 7:55am
Wasps 27 16 Northampton
Sat, 16 February 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 16 February 2019, 7:00am
Northampton 67 17 Sale
Sat, 23 February 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 23 February 2019, 7:45am
Northampton 27 26 Bath
Sat, 2 March 2019
Premiership
Sat 02 March 2019, 8:00am
Saracens 36 17 Northampton
Sat, 9 March 2019
Premiership
Sat 09 March 2019, 7:45am
Northampton 24 26 Bristol
Fri, 22 March 2019
Premiership
Fri 22 March 2019, 1:45pm
Leicester 15 29 Northampton
Sun, 7 April 2019
Premiership
Sun 07 April 2019, 8:00am
Northampton 31 40 Gloucester
Sat, 13 April 2019
Premiership
Sat 13 April 2019, 8:00am
Harlequins 19 20 Northampton
Fri, 26 April 2019
Premiership
Fri 26 April 2019, 12:45pm
Newcastle 17 31 Northampton
Sat, 4 May 2019
Premiership
Sat 04 May 2019, 8:00am
Northampton Saints 38 10 Worcester Warriors
Sat, 18 May 2019
Premiership
Sat 18 May 2019, 9:00am
Exeter Chiefs 40 21 Northampton Saints
Sat, 25 May 2019
Premiership
Sat 25 May 2019, 9:30am
Exeter Chiefs 42 12 Northampton Saints
Match Archives 2018-2019 - Northampton Premiership | RugbyPass