Login
Logout
Show scores
Oct-2018
Oct-2018
  • Jan-2018
  • Feb-2018
  • Mar-2018
  • Apr-2018
  • Sep-2018
  • Oct-2018
Sun, 7 January 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 07 January 2018, 10:00am
Newcastle Exeter
Sat, 24 February 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 24 February 2018, 9:30am
Harlequins Newcastle
Sat, 3 March 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 03 March 2018, 10:00am
Gloucester Newcastle
Sat, 24 March 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 24 March 2018, 1:30pm
Newcastle Northampton
Sat, 7 April 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 07 April 2018, 10:00am
Worcester Newcastle
Fri, 13 April 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Fri 13 April 2018, 2:45pm
Newcastle Sale
Sun, 2 September 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 02 September 2018, 10:00am
Newcastle Saracens
Sat, 8 September 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 08 September 2018, 10:00am
Leicester Newcastle
Sat, 15 September 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 15 September 2018, 10:00am
Worcester Newcastle
Fri, 21 September 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Fri 21 September 2018, 2:45pm
Newcastle Exeter
Fri, 28 September 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Fri 28 September 2018, 2:45pm
Newcastle Wasps
Sat, 6 October 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 06 October 2018, 10:00am
Sale Newcastle

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Newcastle
Matches Played by in 2018 Will Welch Newcastle Gallagher Premiership | RugbyPass