Documentaries, Highlights, Shows, and More, all for Free! Documentaries, Highlights, & More!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
0
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Round 3
  • Round 4
  • Round 5
  • Round 6
  • Round 7
  • Round 8
  • Round 9
  • Round 10
  • Round 11
  • Round 12
  • Round 13
  • Round 14
  • Round 15
  • Round 16
  • Round 17
  • Round 18
  • Round 19
  • Round 20
  • Round 21
  • Round 22
  • Round 23
Fri, 2 September 2016
Premiership Rugby
Fri 02 September 2016, 2:43pm
Gloucester 31 38 Leicester
Sat, 10 September 2016
Premiership Rugby
Sat 10 September 2016, 9:57am
Leicester 22 34 Wasps
Sun, 18 September 2016
Premiership Rugby
Sun 18 September 2016, 9:56am
Newcastle 13 14 Leicester
Sun, 25 September 2016
Premiership Rugby
Sun 25 September 2016, 9:57am
Leicester 34 14 Bath
Sat, 1 October 2016
Premiership Rugby
Sat 01 October 2016, 9:25am
Sale 34 30 Leicester
Sat, 8 October 2016
Premiership Rugby
Sat 08 October 2016, 9:55am
Leicester 34 13 Worcester
Sat, 29 October 2016
Premiership Rugby
Sat 29 October 2016, 9:56am
Saracens 24 10 Leicester
Sun, 20 November 2016
Premiership Rugby
Sun 20 November 2016, 10:13am
Leicester 25 6 Harlequins
Fri, 25 November 2016
Premiership Rugby
Fri 25 November 2016, 2:41pm
Bristol 16 21 Leicester
Sat, 3 December 2016
Premiership Rugby
Sat 03 December 2016, 11:57am
Leicester 19 11 Northampton
Sat, 24 December 2016
Premiership Rugby
Sat 24 December 2016, 9:55am
Exeter 31 10 Leicester
Sun, 1 January 2017
Premiership Rugby
Sun 01 January 2017, 9:56am
Leicester 12 16 Saracens
Sun, 8 January 2017
Premiership Rugby
Sun 08 January 2017, 9:56am
Wasps 22 16 Leicester
Sat, 11 February 2017
Premiership Rugby
Sat 11 February 2017, 9:55am
Leicester 34 9 Gloucester
Sat, 18 February 2017
Premiership Rugby
Sat 18 February 2017, 9:55am
Leicester 50 17 Bristol
Fri, 24 February 2017
Premiership Rugby
Fri 24 February 2017, 2:41pm
Harlequins 18 27 Leicester
Fri, 3 March 2017
Premiership Rugby
Fri 03 March 2017, 2:40pm
Leicester 15 34 Exeter
Sat, 25 March 2017
Premiership Rugby
Sat 25 March 2017, 10:55am
Northampton 31 36 Leicester
Sat, 8 April 2017
Premiership Rugby
Sat 08 April 2017, 8:55am
Bath 27 21 Leicester
Sat, 15 April 2017
Premiership Rugby
Sat 15 April 2017, 9:55am
Leicester 30 3 Newcastle
Sat, 29 April 2017
Premiership Rugby
Sat 29 April 2017, 9:55am
Leicester 41 18 Sale
Sat, 6 May 2017
Premiership Rugby
Sat 06 May 2017, 10:55am
Worcester 23 28 Leicester
Sat, 20 May 2017
Premiership Rugby
Sat 20 May 2017, 12:10pm
Wasps 21 20 Leicester
Leicester | Official Live Rugby Online Streaming Partner: Rugbypass
Search Loading