Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Scores
Sorry there are no live games.
See what's coming up.
No games this week.
Full schedule >
0
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Round 3
  • Round 4
  • Round 5
  • Round 6
  • Round 7
  • Round 8
  • Round 9
  • Round 10
  • Round 11
  • Round 12
  • Round 13
  • Round 14
  • Round 15
  • Round 16
  • Round 17
  • Round 18
  • Round 19
  • Round 20
  • Round 21
  • Round 22
  • Round 23
  • Round 24
Sun, 4 September 2016
Premiership Rugby
Sun 04 September 2016, 9:55am
Wasps 25 20 Exeter
Sun, 11 September 2016
Premiership Rugby
Sun 11 September 2016, 9:55am
Exeter 13 34 Saracens
Sat, 17 September 2016
Premiership Rugby
Sat 17 September 2016, 9:56am
Exeter 36 25 Harlequins
Fri, 23 September 2016
Premiership Rugby
Fri 23 September 2016, 2:41pm
Bristol 17 41 Exeter
Fri, 30 September 2016
Premiership Rugby
Fri 30 September 2016, 2:40pm
Northampton 20 19 Exeter
Sat, 8 October 2016
Premiership Rugby
Sat 08 October 2016, 9:56am
Exeter 27 27 Gloucester
Sun, 30 October 2016
Premiership Rugby
Sun 30 October 2016, 10:58am
Exeter 10 13 Bath
Fri, 18 November 2016
Premiership Rugby
Fri 18 November 2016, 2:56pm
Newcastle 19 32 Exeter
Sat, 26 November 2016
Premiership Rugby
Sat 26 November 2016, 11:25am
Exeter 57 22 Worcester
Fri, 2 December 2016
Premiership Rugby
Fri 02 December 2016, 2:40pm
Sale 3 21 Exeter
Sat, 24 December 2016
Premiership Rugby
Sat 24 December 2016, 9:55am
Exeter 31 10 Leicester
Sat, 31 December 2016
Premiership Rugby
Sat 31 December 2016, 9:55am
Bath 11 17 Exeter
Sat, 7 January 2017
Premiership Rugby
Sat 07 January 2017, 9:59am
Saracens 13 13 Exeter
Sun, 12 February 2017
Premiership Rugby
Sun 12 February 2017, 7:56am
Exeter 35 35 Wasps
Sat, 18 February 2017
Premiership Rugby
Sat 18 February 2017, 9:55am
Worcester 32 48 Exeter
Sat, 25 February 2017
Premiership Rugby
Sat 25 February 2017, 9:56am
Exeter 36 14 Newcastle
Fri, 3 March 2017
Premiership Rugby
Fri 03 March 2017, 2:40pm
Leicester 15 34 Exeter
Sat, 25 March 2017
Premiership Rugby
Sat 25 March 2017, 10:55am
Exeter 30 25 Sale
Sat, 8 April 2017
Premiership Rugby
Sat 08 April 2017, 10:10am
Exeter 38 34 Bristol
Fri, 14 April 2017
Premiership Rugby
Fri 14 April 2017, 2:40pm
Harlequins 26 39 Exeter
Sat, 29 April 2017
Premiership Rugby
Sat 29 April 2017, 9:55am
Exeter 36 12 Northampton
Sat, 6 May 2017
Premiership Rugby
Sat 06 May 2017, 10:54am
Gloucester 20 34 Exeter
Sat, 20 May 2017
Premiership Rugby
Sat 20 May 2017, 9:25am
Exeter 18 16 Saracens
Sat, 27 May 2017
Premiership Rugby
Sat 27 May 2017, 9:24am
Wasps 20 23 Exeter
Search