Documentaries, Highlights, Shows, and More, all for Free! Documentaries, Highlights, & More!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Dec-2019
Dec-2019
  • Jan-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Oct-2019
  • Nov-2019
  • Dec-2019
Sat, 5 January 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 05 January 2019, 10:00am
Worcester 21 19 Bath
Sat, 16 February 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 16 February 2019, 10:00am
Bath 30 13 Newcastle
Sat, 23 February 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 23 February 2019, 9:45am
Northampton 27 26 Bath
Sat, 2 March 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 02 March 2019, 10:00am
Bath 29 31 Harlequins
Fri, 8 March 2019
Premiership Rugby
Fri 08 March 2019, 2:45pm
Bath 18 9 Saracens
Sun, 24 March 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sun 24 March 2019, 11:00am
Exeter 29 10 Bath
Sat, 6 April 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 06 April 2019, 9:00am
Bath 26 19 Bristol
Sat, 13 April 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 13 April 2019, 10:00am
Gloucester 27 23 Bath
Fri, 26 April 2019
Premiership Rugby
Fri 26 April 2019, 2:45pm
Sale 6 3 Bath
Sun, 5 May 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sun 05 May 2019, 10:00am
Bath 29 17 Wasps
Sat, 18 May 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 18 May 2019, 11:00am
Leicester Tigers 31 29 Bath
Fri, 18 October 2019
Premiership Rugby
Fri 18 October 2019, 2:45pm
Bristol 43 16 Bath
Fri, 25 October 2019
Premiership Rugby
Fri 25 October 2019, 2:45pm
Bath 13 10 Exeter Chiefs
Sat, 2 November 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 02 November 2019, 11:00am
Wasps 30 22 Bath
Sat, 9 November 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 09 November 2019, 10:00am
Bath 22 13 Northampton Saints
Sat, 16 November 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 16 November 2019, 8:00am
Bath 16 17 Ulster
Sat, 23 November 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 23 November 2019, 12:30pm
Harlequins 15 9 Bath
Fri, 6 December 2019
Premiership Rugby
Fri 06 December 2019, 2:45pm
Bath 0 0 Clermont
Sun, 15 December 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sun 15 December 2019, 10:15am
Clermont 52 26 Bath
Sun, 22 December 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sun 22 December 2019, 10:00am
London Irish 10 38 Bath

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Bath
  • Leicester
Freddie Burns Profile - Bath Gallagher Premiership | RugbyPass
Search Loading