Documentaries, Highlights, Shows, and More, all for Free! Documentaries, Highlights, & More!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
0
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Round 3
  • Round 4
  • Round 5
  • Round 6
  • Round 7
  • Round 8
  • Round 9
  • Round 10
  • Round 11
  • Round 12
  • Round 13
  • Round 14
  • Round 15
  • Round 16
  • Round 17
  • Round 18
  • Round 19
  • Round 20
  • Round 21
  • Round 22
Fri, 31 August 2018
Premiership Rugby
Fri 31 August 2018, 2:46pm
Bristol 17 10 Bath
Sat, 8 September 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 08 September 2018, 11:25am
Bath 31 31 Gloucester
Sat, 15 September 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 15 September 2018, 9:56am
Harlequins 32 37 Bath
Sat, 22 September 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 22 September 2018, 9:59am
Bath 17 15 Northampton
Sat, 29 September 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 29 September 2018, 10:00am
Saracens 50 27 Bath
Fri, 5 October 2018
Premiership Rugby
Fri 05 October 2018, 2:45pm
Bath 24 39 Exeter
Sat, 17 November 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 17 November 2018, 7:40am
Bath 28 13 Worcester
Fri, 23 November 2018
Premiership Rugby
Fri 23 November 2018, 2:45pm
Newcastle 16 8 Bath
Sun, 2 December 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sun 02 December 2018, 9:55am
Bath 7 7 Sale
Sun, 23 December 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sun 23 December 2018, 9:58am
Wasps 14 24 Bath
Sun, 30 December 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sun 30 December 2018, 9:00am
Bath 23 16 Leicester
Sat, 5 January 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 05 January 2019, 9:55am
Worcester 21 19 Bath
Sat, 16 February 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 16 February 2019, 10:00am
Bath 30 13 Newcastle
Sat, 23 February 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 23 February 2019, 9:40am
Northampton 27 26 Bath
Sat, 2 March 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 02 March 2019, 9:55am
Bath 29 31 Harlequins
Fri, 8 March 2019
Premiership Rugby
Fri 08 March 2019, 2:40pm
Bath 18 9 Saracens
Sun, 24 March 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sun 24 March 2019, 10:55am
Exeter 29 10 Bath
Sat, 6 April 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 06 April 2019, 8:55am
Bath 26 19 Bristol
Sat, 13 April 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 13 April 2019, 10:03am
Gloucester 27 23 Bath
Fri, 26 April 2019
Premiership Rugby
Fri 26 April 2019, 2:40pm
Sale 6 3 Bath
Sun, 5 May 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sun 05 May 2019, 9:55am
Bath 29 17 Wasps
Sat, 18 May 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 18 May 2019, 10:55am
Leicester 62 32 Bath
Bath | Official Live Rugby Online Streaming Partner: Rugbypass
Search Loading