NEW
Close Notice
The XV
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
 The XV
Premium rugby journalism 30-day free trial
MAILING LIST
Login
Logout
Show scores
LIVE NOW
SCA LIVE NOW CAR
LIVE NOW
SCA LIVE NOW CAR
Dec-2020
Dec-2020
  • Jan-2020
  • Feb-2020
  • Mar-2020
  • Aug-2020
  • Sep-2020
  • Oct-2020
  • Dec-2020
2020
Sat, 11 January 2020
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 11 January 2020, 9:15am
Glasgow Warriors Exeter Chiefs
Sat, 18 January 2020
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 18 January 2020, 11:30am
Exeter Chiefs La Rochelle
Sat, 25 January 2020
Gallagher Premiership
Sat 25 January 2020, 9:00am
Exeter Chiefs Sale Sharks
Fri, 14 February 2020
Gallagher Premiership
Fri 14 February 2020, 1:45pm
Gloucester Exeter Chiefs
Sun, 23 February 2020
Gallagher Premiership
Sun 23 February 2020, 7:00am
Exeter Chiefs Northampton Saints
Sat, 29 February 2020
Gallagher Premiership
Sat 29 February 2020, 9:00am
Harlequins Exeter Chiefs
Sat, 7 March 2020
Gallagher Premiership
Sat 07 March 2020, 8:30am
Exeter Chiefs Bath
Fri, 21 August 2020
Gallagher Premiership
Fri 21 August 2020, 12:00pm
Sale Sharks Exeter Chiefs
Sun, 30 August 2020
Gallagher Premiership
Sun 30 August 2020, 9:00am
Exeter Chiefs Worcester Warriors
Wed, 9 September 2020
Gallagher Premiership
Wed 09 September 2020, 11:30am
Exeter Chiefs Gloucester
Sun, 20 September 2020
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 20 September 2020, 11:30am
Exeter Chiefs Northampton Saints
Sat, 10 October 2020
Gallagher Premiership
Sat 10 October 2020, 10:30am
Exeter Chiefs Bath
Sat, 17 October 2020
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 17 October 2020, 9:45am
Exeter Chiefs Racing 92
Sun, 13 December 2020
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 13 December 2020, 9:15am
Exeter Chiefs Glasgow Warriors

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Exeter Chiefs
  • Sharks
  • Sharks
Search