NEW
Close Notice
The XV
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
 The XV
Premium rugby journalism 30-day free trial
MAILING LIST
Login
Logout
Show scores
LIVE NOW
Nov-2020
Nov-2020
  • Sep-2020
  • Oct-2020
  • Nov-2020
2020
Sun, 20 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 20 September 2020, 12:35am
Auckland Wellington
Fri, 25 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 25 September 2020, 3:05am
Wellington Bay of Plenty
Sat, 3 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 03 October 2020, 2:05am
Canterbury Wellington
Fri, 9 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 09 October 2020, 11:35pm
Wellington Otago
Fri, 16 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 16 October 2020, 9:05pm
Wellington North Harbour
Sat, 24 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 24 October 2020, 9:05pm
Counties Manukau Wellington
Fri, 30 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 30 October 2020, 9:05pm
Wellington Tasman
Sat, 7 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 07 November 2020, 10:35pm
Hawkes Bay Wellington
Fri, 13 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 13 November 2020, 8:05pm
Wellington Manawatu

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Canterbury
  • Wellington
Search