Login
Logout
Show scores
Oct-2019
Oct-2019
  • Aug-2019
  • Sep-2019
  • Oct-2019
2019
Sat, 10 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 10 August 2019, 1:35am
Waikato Canterbury
Sat, 17 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 17 August 2019, 10:35pm
Bay of Plenty Waikato
Sat, 24 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 24 August 2019, 1:35am
Counties Manukau Waikato
Sat, 31 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 31 August 2019, 1:35am
Waikato Auckland
Fri, 6 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 06 September 2019, 11:05pm
North Harbour Waikato
Thu, 12 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 12 September 2019, 1:35am
Waikato Hawkes Bay
Fri, 20 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 20 September 2019, 8:35pm
Waikato Tasman
Sat, 28 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 28 September 2019, 7:05pm
Otago Waikato
Sat, 5 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 05 October 2019, 9:35pm
Waikato Taranaki
Matches Played by Jack Stratton Waikato Mitre 10 Cup | RugbyPass