Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores

Jack Stratton

Jack Stratton

Jack Stratton
Position
Scrum Half
Height
185cm
Weight
92kg
Age
22
Live
Upcoming
Played
There are currently no live games. Check the schedule for the next match.
Tasman Waikato Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 25 September, 10:00pm
Hawke's Bay Canterbury Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 26 September, 3:00am
Canterbury Wellington Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 03 October, 2:00am
Southland Waikato Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 03 October, 9:00pm
Manawatu Canterbury Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 09 October, 2:00am
Waikato Counties Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 10 October, 2:00am
Canterbury Waikato Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 17 October, 8:10pm
Bay of Plenty Canterbury Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 23 October, 9:00pm
Waikato Taranaki Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 24 October, 11:15pm
Canterbury Otago Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 30 October, 2:00am
Auckland Waikato Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 31 October, 2:00am
Tasman Canterbury Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 07 November, 1:00am
Waikato Bay of Plenty Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 07 November, 8:00pm
Northland Waikato Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 13 November, 8:00pm
Canterbury Auckland Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 14 November, 10:15pm
Canterbury 22 Taranaki 23 Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 19 September, 12:15am
Waikato 41 North Harbour 19 Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 18 September, 10:00pm
Waikato 53 Wellington 28 Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 11 September, 10:00pm
North Harbour 29 Canterbury 43 Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 11 September, 3:00am

Rankings

RPI RPI RPI The RugbyPass Index tracks several key data points to create a score, which we use to rank every player and team we track. Find out more about the RPI.
RPI Score
59
RPI Score
NC

Scrum Half rankings

  • World
    #140 / 224
    - NC World
  • International
    #32 / 43
    - NC International
  • Mitre 10 Cup
    #13 / 35
    - NC Mitre 10 Cup

Statistics

  • Attack
  • Minutes
  • Defence
  • Discipline
  • Average Gain

    3.5m
    Carries
    31
    Metres
    110
  • Minutes Played %

    Minutes
    0
    Games
    10
    Total
    0
  • Tackles Won %

    Attempts
    59
    Successful
    49
    Misses
    10
  • Penalties Conceded

    2
    Total
    2
    Attack
    1
    Defence
    1
  • Attack

    Points
    0
    Tries
    0
    Metres
    110
    Runs
    31
    Defenders Beaten
    5
    Clean Breaks
    5
    Passes
    486
    Try Assists
    4
  • Kicking

    Kicks
    32
    Conversion Goals
    0
    Penalty Goals
    0
  • Defence

    Tackles
    49
    Tackles Missed
    10
    Turnovers Won
    7
    Turnovers Conceded
    9
  • Discipline

    Penalties Conceded
    2
    Yellow Cards
    0
    Red Cards
    0

News

Jack Stratton Profile - Waikato Mitre 10 Cup | RugbyPass
Search Loading