Documentaries, Highlights, Shows, and More, all for Free! Documentaries, Highlights, & More!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Oct-2019
Oct-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • May-2019
  • Aug-2019
  • Sep-2019
  • Oct-2019
Fri, 15 February 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 15 February 2019, 1:35am
Chiefs 27 30 Highlanders
Sat, 23 February 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 23 February 2019, 3:45am
Brumbies 54 17 Chiefs
Sat, 2 March 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 02 March 2019, 1:35am
Chiefs 15 30 Sunwolves
Sat, 4 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 04 May 2019, 3:35am
Highlanders 31 31 Chiefs
Sat, 10 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 10 August 2019, 3:35am
Waikato 31 28 Canterbury
Sun, 18 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 18 August 2019, 12:35am
Bay of Plenty 40 14 Waikato
Sat, 24 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 24 August 2019, 3:35am
Counties Manukau 26 31 Waikato
Sat, 31 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 31 August 2019, 3:35am
Waikato 20 20 Auckland
Sat, 7 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 07 September 2019, 1:05am
North Harbour 38 36 Waikato
Thu, 12 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 12 September 2019, 3:35am
Waikato 24 27 Hawkes Bay
Fri, 20 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 20 September 2019, 10:35pm
Waikato 26 35 Tasman
Sun, 22 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 22 September 2019, 12:35am
Northland 22 46 Bay of Plenty
Sat, 28 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 28 September 2019, 9:05pm
Otago 45 35 Waikato
Sat, 5 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 05 October 2019, 11:35pm
Waikato 38 19 Taranaki
Sat, 12 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 12 October 2019, 2:35am
Wellington 39 21 Waikato

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Chiefs
  • Waikato
Bailyn Sullivan Profile - Waikato Mitre 10 Cup | RugbyPass
Search Loading