MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
Aug-2019
Aug-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Jun-2019
  • Aug-2019
Fri, 15 February 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 15 February 2019, 1:35am
Chiefs Highlanders
Sat, 23 February 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 23 February 2019, 3:45am
Brumbies Chiefs
Fri, 8 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 08 March 2019, 11:15pm
Crusaders Chiefs
Fri, 15 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 15 March 2019, 2:35am
Chiefs Hurricanes
Sat, 30 March 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 30 March 2019, 5:40pm
Jaguares Chiefs
Sat, 13 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 13 April 2019, 3:35am
Chiefs Blues
Fri, 19 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 19 April 2019, 3:35am
Chiefs Lions
Sat, 27 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 27 April 2019, 3:35am
Hurricanes Chiefs
Sat, 4 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 04 May 2019, 3:35am
Highlanders Chiefs
Sat, 11 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 11 May 2019, 3:35am
Chiefs Sharks
Sat, 18 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 18 May 2019, 3:35am
Blues Chiefs
Sat, 1 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 01 June 2019, 3:35am
Chiefs Crusaders
Fri, 14 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 14 June 2019, 5:45am
Rebels Chiefs
Fri, 21 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 21 June 2019, 6:05pm
Jaguares Chiefs
Sat, 10 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 10 August 2019, 3:35am
Waikato Canterbury
Sun, 18 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 18 August 2019, 12:35am
Bay of Plenty Waikato
Sat, 24 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 24 August 2019, 3:35am
Counties Waikato
Sat, 31 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 31 August 2019, 3:35am
Waikato Auckland

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • New Zealand
  • Chiefs
  • Waikato
Matches Played by Anton Lienert-Brown Waikato Mitre 10 Cup | RugbyPass