Login
Logout
Show scores
Round 1
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Round 3
  • Round 4
  • Round 5
  • Round 6
  • Round 7
  • Round 8
  • Round 9
  • Round 10
  • Round 11
Sat, 18 August 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 18 August 2018, 1:30pm
Manawatu 24 19 Waikato
Fri, 24 August 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 24 August 2018, 10:30pm
Waikato 28 29 North Harbour
Thu, 30 August 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 30 August 2018, 1:30am
Auckland 35 17 Waikato
Wed, 5 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Wed 05 September 2018, 1:30am
Waikato 43 31 Wellington
Sat, 8 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 08 September 2018, 10:35pm
Taranaki 19 33 Waikato
Thu, 13 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 13 September 2018, 1:30am
Waikato 42 22 Hawkes Bay
Fri, 21 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 21 September 2018, 1:30am
Bay of Plenty 21 54 Waikato
Fri, 28 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 28 September 2018, 8:31pm
Waikato 42 11 Southland
Fri, 5 October 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 05 October 2018, 7:30pm
Northland 28 71 Waikato
Fri, 12 October 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 12 October 2018, 10:00pm
Waikato 19 23 Otago
Fri, 19 October 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 19 October 2018, 7:30pm
Waikato 48 26 Northland
Fri, 26 October 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 26 October 2018, 12:30am
Waikato 36 13 Otago
Waikato | Official Live Rugby Online Streaming Partner: Rugbypass