Login
Logout
Show scores
Round 7
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Round 3
  • Round 4
  • Round 5
  • Round 6
  • Round 7
  • Round 8
  • Round 9
  • Round 10
Sat, 10 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 10 August 2019, 3:30am
Waikato 28 31 Canterbury
Sun, 18 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 18 August 2019, 12:30am
Bay of Plenty 40 14 Waikato
Sat, 24 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 24 August 2019, 3:30am
Counties 26 31 Waikato
Sat, 31 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 31 August 2019, 3:30am
Waikato 20 20 Auckland
Sat, 7 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 07 September 2019, 1:00am
North Harbour 38 36 Waikato
Thu, 12 September 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Thu 12 September 2019, 3:35am
Waikato 24 27 Hawkes Bay
Fri, 20 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 20 September 2019, 10:35pm
Waikato Tasman
Sat, 28 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 28 September 2019, 9:05pm
Otago Waikato
Sat, 5 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 05 October 2019, 11:35pm
Waikato Taranaki
Sat, 12 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 12 October 2019, 2:35am
Wellington Waikato
Waikato | Official Live Rugby Online Streaming Partner: Rugbypass