MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
Aug-2019
Aug-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Jun-2019
  • Aug-2019
  • Sep-2019
Fri, 15 February 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 15 February 2019, 1:35am
Chiefs Highlanders
Fri, 22 February 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 22 February 2019, 1:35am
Highlanders Reds
Fri, 1 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 01 March 2019, 3:45am
Rebels Highlanders
Fri, 22 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 22 March 2019, 2:35am
Blues Highlanders
Fri, 5 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 05 April 2019, 2:35am
Highlanders Hurricanes
Fri, 12 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 12 April 2019, 3:35am
Crusaders Highlanders
Sat, 20 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 20 April 2019, 3:35am
Highlanders Blues
Fri, 26 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 26 April 2019, 6:00am
Sunwolves Highlanders
Sat, 4 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 04 May 2019, 3:35am
Highlanders Chiefs
Sat, 18 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 18 May 2019, 9:05am
Lions Highlanders
Sat, 25 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 25 May 2019, 9:05am
Stormers Highlanders
Fri, 7 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 07 June 2019, 3:35am
Highlanders Bulls
Fri, 14 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 14 June 2019, 3:35am
Highlanders Waratahs
Fri, 9 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 09 August 2019, 10:35pm
Tasman Wellington
Sat, 17 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 17 August 2019, 10:05pm
Canterbury Tasman
Sat, 24 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 24 August 2019, 1:05am
Tasman Manawatu
Sun, 1 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 01 September 2019, 12:35am
Taranaki Tasman

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Highlanders
  • Tasman Makos
Matches Played by Shannon Frizell Tasman Makos Mitre 10 Cup | RugbyPass