MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
Sep-2019
Sep-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Jun-2019
  • Aug-2019
  • Sep-2019
Sat, 13 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 13 April 2019, 3:35am
Chiefs Blues
Fri, 19 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 19 April 2019, 3:35am
Chiefs Lions
Sat, 11 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 11 May 2019, 3:35am
Chiefs Sharks
Sat, 18 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 18 May 2019, 3:35am
Blues Chiefs
Fri, 24 May 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 24 May 2019, 3:35am
Chiefs Reds
Sat, 1 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 01 June 2019, 3:35am
Chiefs Crusaders
Fri, 14 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 14 June 2019, 5:45am
Rebels Chiefs
Fri, 21 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 21 June 2019, 6:05pm
Jaguares Chiefs
Sat, 10 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 10 August 2019, 12:35am
Counties Manukau Taranaki
Fri, 16 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 16 August 2019, 10:05pm
Manawatu Taranaki
Sat, 24 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 24 August 2019, 10:05pm
Taranaki Northland
Sun, 1 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 01 September 2019, 12:35am
Taranaki Tasman
Sun, 8 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 08 September 2019, 12:35am
Otago Taranaki
Fri, 13 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 13 September 2019, 10:35pm
Taranaki Bay of Plenty
Fri, 20 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 20 September 2019, 3:35am
Hawke's Bay Taranaki
Thu, 26 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 26 September 2019, 3:35am
Taranaki Southland

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Chiefs
  • Taranaki Bulls
Matches Played by Pita Sowakula Taranaki Bulls Mitre 10 Cup | RugbyPass