Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores

Wayne van der Bank

Wayne van der Bank

Wayne van der Bank
Position
Scrum Half
Live
Upcoming
Played
There are currently no live games. Check the schedule for the next match.
Southland Waikato Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 03 October, 9:00pm
Northland Southland Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 10 October, 8:10pm
Southland Taranaki Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 17 October, 2:00am
Tasman Southland Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 24 October, 9:00pm
Manawatu Southland Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 31 October, 9:00pm
Southland Otago Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 06 November, 1:00am
Counties Southland Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 13 November, 1:00am
Southland 11 North Harbour 10 Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 26 September, 12:15am
Bay of Plenty 17 Southland 14 Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 19 September, 3:00am
Southland 16 Hawke's Bay 10 Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 13 September, 12:15am

Rankings

RPI RPI RPI The RugbyPass Index tracks several key data points to create a score, which we use to rank every player and team we track. Find out more about the RPI.
102 teams, 224 players

RPI / All Tournaments / Scrum Half What's the RPI ? Pool D Pool D The RugbyPass Index tracks several key data points to create a score, which we use to rank every player and team we track. Find out more about the RPI.

Who's on form, and who's off their game?

Explore live rankings for hundreds of teams and players around the world.

Explore the RPI Explore the RPI
RPI Score
0
RPI Score
NC

Scrum Half rankings

  • World
    #221 / 224
    - NC World
  • Mitre 10 Cup
    #35 / 35
    - NC Mitre 10 Cup

News

Wayne van der Bank Profile - Southland Stags Mitre 10 Cup | RugbyPass
Search Loading