MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
Round 3
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Round 3
  • Round 4
  • Round 5
  • Round 6
  • Round 7
  • Round 8
  • Round 9
  • Round 10
Thu, 8 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 08 August 2019, 3:30am
Southland 27 17 Northland
Sat, 17 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 17 August 2019, 12:30am
Otago 41 22 Southland
Sun, 25 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 25 August 2019, 12:35am
Southland North Harbour
Fri, 30 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 30 August 2019, 10:35pm
Canterbury Southland
Fri, 6 September 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Fri 06 September 2019, 1:45am
Hawkes Bay Southland
Sat, 14 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 14 September 2019, 1:05am
Southland Manawatu
Sat, 21 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 21 September 2019, 1:05am
Southland Counties
Thu, 26 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 26 September 2019, 3:35am
Taranaki Southland
Sat, 5 October 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 05 October 2019, 1:05am
Auckland Southland
Thu, 10 October 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Thu 10 October 2019, 3:35am
Southland Bay of Plenty
Southland Stags | Official Live Rugby Online Streaming Partner: Rugbypass