MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
Oct-2018
Oct-2018
  • Aug-2018
  • Sep-2018
  • Oct-2018
2018
Thu, 23 August 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 23 August 2018, 11:45pm
Otago Hawkes Bay
Fri, 31 August 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 31 August 2018, 11:05pm
Manawatu Otago
Thu, 6 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 06 September 2018, 11:45pm
Otago Northland
Fri, 14 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 14 September 2018, 10:35pm
Southland Otago
Fri, 21 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 21 September 2018, 11:05pm
Otago Canterbury
Wed, 3 October 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Wed 03 October 2018, 12:35am
Otago Bay Of Plenty
Sat, 6 October 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 06 October 2018, 9:35pm
Otago Tasman
Fri, 12 October 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 12 October 2018, 10:05pm
Waikato Otago
Sat, 20 October 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 20 October 2018, 12:35am
Otago Hawkes Bay
Fri, 26 October 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 26 October 2018, 12:35am
Waikato Otago
Matches Played by Naulia Dawai Otago Mitre 10 Cup | RugbyPass