MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
Round 1
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Round 3
  • Round 4
  • Round 5
  • Round 6
  • Round 7
  • Round 8
  • Round 9
  • Round 10
  • Round 11
Sun, 19 August 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 19 August 2018, 3:00pm
Wellington 34 16 Otago
Fri, 24 August 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 24 August 2018, 1:40am
Otago 25 31 Hawkes Bay
Sat, 1 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 01 September 2018, 1:00am
Manawatu 17 50 Otago
Fri, 7 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 07 September 2018, 1:40am
Otago 27 23 Northland
Sat, 15 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 15 September 2018, 12:30am
Southland 24 43 Otago
Sat, 22 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 22 September 2018, 1:00am
Otago 25 47 Canterbury
Fri, 28 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 28 September 2018, 3:30am
Auckland 26 31 Otago
Wed, 3 October 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Wed 03 October 2018, 2:30am
Otago 45 34 Bay of Plenty
Sat, 6 October 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 06 October 2018, 11:30pm
Otago 21 47 Tasman
Sat, 13 October 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 13 October 2018, 12:00am
Waikato 19 23 Otago
Sat, 20 October 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 20 October 2018, 2:30am
Otago 20 19 Hawkes Bay
Fri, 26 October 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 26 October 2018, 2:30am
Waikato 36 13 Otago
Match Archives 2018 - Otago Mitre 10 Cup | RugbyPass