Login
Logout
Show scores
Round 7
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Round 3
  • Round 4
  • Round 5
  • Round 6
  • Round 7
  • Round 8
  • Round 9
  • Round 10
Thu, 8 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 08 August 2019, 1:30am
Southland 27 17 Northland
Thu, 15 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 15 August 2019, 1:35am
Northland 43 10 Auckland
Sat, 24 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 24 August 2019, 8:00pm
Taranaki 19 52 Northland
Fri, 30 August 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Fri 30 August 2019, 11:05pm
Northland 28 43 Hawkes Bay
Thu, 5 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 05 September 2019, 1:30am
Manawatu 31 25 Northland
Fri, 13 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 13 September 2019, 1:30am
Northland 42 12 Canterbury
Sat, 21 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 21 September 2019, 10:35pm
Northland Bay of Plenty
Fri, 27 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 27 September 2019, 11:05pm
Wellington Northland
Sat, 5 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 05 October 2019, 7:05pm
Tasman Northland
Sat, 12 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 12 October 2019, 7:05pm
Northland Otago
Northland | Official Live Rugby Online Streaming Partner: Rugbypass