Join our mailing list now! Join our mailing list now!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Round 1
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Round 3
  • Round 4
  • Round 5
  • Round 6
  • Round 7
  • Round 8
  • Round 9
  • Round 10
Thu, 16 August 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 16 August 2018, 1:30am
North Harbour 21 20 Northland
Sat, 25 August 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 25 August 2018, 10:30pm
Northland 12 28 Auckland
Sat, 1 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 01 September 2018, 10:30pm
Northland 18 17 Taranaki
Thu, 6 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 06 September 2018, 11:40pm
Otago 27 23 Northland
Thu, 13 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 13 September 2018, 11:40pm
Northland 49 19 Manawatu
Thu, 20 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 20 September 2018, 1:30am
Northland 26 10 Southland
Wed, 26 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Wed 26 September 2018, 1:30am
Hawkes Bay 55 41 Northland
Sat, 29 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 29 September 2018, 9:30pm
Counties 20 24 Northland
Fri, 5 October 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 05 October 2018, 7:30pm
Northland 28 71 Waikato
Fri, 12 October 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 12 October 2018, 7:33pm
Bay of Plenty 38 35 Northland
Fri, 19 October 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 19 October 2018, 7:30pm
Waikato 48 26 Northland
Northland | Official Live Rugby Online Streaming Partner: Rugbypass
Search Loading